| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $23.39

Was: $26.49

Save $3.10 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Power Shield Knot Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • unsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very small and cheap quality

    Read More
    Gladys L W. June 14, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to my sister in Florida she loved

    Read More
    Luz A. May 23, 2016
  • Very Nice....but :)
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty earrings and as a fan of Celtic design, I am pleased with them. No one should be put off by the design from buying them. The only thing that was disappointing was opening the box to find the earrings in a packet with the words, "Made in Thailand" on them. I plan to check more carefully before I purchase in the future as to the country of origin; I would have liked them to have been made in Ireland.

    Read More
    redfire75 August 31, 2011
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings. I love them. Not to big, not to small, not heavy but I and every female I know loves them.

    Read More
    synnamonst1x August 21, 2011
  • Dainty and Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    These are as dainty and lovely as they look. They are wonderful earrings.

    Read More
    kbird1 July 23, 2011
  • Nice Conservative Look
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. not too big. Mom loves them . I don't have 50 characters........

    Read More
    sunshine226 June 21, 2011
  • Love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings. They are just the right size, and I love the design. Quick shipping from Overstock, too.

    Read More
    sks71 February 23, 2011
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Earring are beautiful but much smaller then anticipated. Still like them though.

    Read More
    trini37 December 31, 2010
  • Bigger than Anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings, actually larger than I expected. Will make for a lovely gift.

    Read More
    eedoe December 6, 2010
  • Celtic Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two pairs of the Celtic earrings -- one for my daughter and the other for myself. I gave my daughter the choice and she selected this pair. She has worn them several times and has told me that she has received multiple compliments on them. For the price they are a GREAT purchase.

    Read More
    yankee99 August 7, 2010
  • Nice, but light
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these earrings when I saw them at Overstock.com. I was just a little disappointed with the weight and size of them. I mean, it is great to have nice light earrings, but these are so light and small that they felt a little cheap. In saying that, the style of the earrings is great. I just wish they were a little more substantial.

    Read More
    pattykr May 27, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings. Good value for the price. Can't wait to wear them, they just arrived!

    Read More
    bouncybean February 20, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Quality earings, I am proud to give them as a gift.

    Read More
    melermary February 19, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    these are great, especially for the price. they are small and light and feminine. i've worn them several times since getting them a couple weeks ago!

    Read More
    jloder December 31, 2009
  • great pair
    Verified Purchase

    They look like the do in the pic. bout .75 inch on each side. I sleep in them and shower in them; they haven't loosened or broken. They are very light, and do not stretch my ear lobes. I like that!

    Read More
    eloysa December 11, 2009
  • pretty but
    Verified Purchase

    They were beautiful when I received them but within one month they started to stain. I did not use them more than 3 times in that period. Considering the product listed as sterling silver, it was way too fast to stain.

    Read More
    cozycozy November 4, 2009
  • 10/21
    Verified Purchase

    Enthusiastically recieved. Great item and a nice price.

    Read More
    mdclose October 21, 2009
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are great. They have become my everyday pair since they coordinate with just about everything. Good quality for the price. I would recommend these.

    Read More
    gatorfan100 September 9, 2009
Sponsored Links