Sale: $29.69

Was: $33.49

Save $3.80 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Oval Amethyst Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • prettier than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings for me are just the right size. Lovely and can be worn for dressy occasions as well as casual.

    Read More
    Crystal R. January 24, 2016
  • gift item
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they would be heavier, these are quite delicate and hope they are received well when My neice gets them.

    Read More
    arpaul November 28, 2015
  • Elegant Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They are even more impressive in person than on the page. The amethysts are light, which I prefer, and the Celtic setting in sterling silver is lovely.

    Read More
    tijaneohio June 15, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these earrings. The quality was very good and the earrings are very delicate and beautiful. They were all and more than I expected.

    Read More
    gmeyer February 6, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings a bought them as gift for my mother and want to keep them for myself the stone is a little lighter then the photo but I know that from the reviews.

    Read More
    marydee1313 November 2, 2012
  • Celtic design is nice but color is poor
    Verified Purchase

    I did not care for the color of these earrings, purple is a hard color to purchase. I have not been happy the few I have tried. the color is always very light (lavendar to pinkish). I was able to give them as a gift to someone who did like the color & design.

    Read More
    tammer40 April 14, 2012
  • EXCELLENT AND BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase arrived on time and carefully packaged. It's Amethyst my favorite. I had to have a jeweler put a lever back on these earrings. They don't fall off with lever backs. I wear them a lot. Great craftsmanship at a great price. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    12151947 March 25, 2012
  • Great Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to match a necklace my Husband bought for me for Christmas! The price was just right so I took a chance and I absolutely love them. The stone is lighter in color and matched my necklace perfectly!

    Read More
    gabbygirl808 January 27, 2012
  • Nice design, too big
    Verified Purchase

    These were of no use to me because the person they were intended to please, thought they were too big. Another friend saw them and liked them. Value of purchase saved!

    Read More
    staged July 13, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were Very Light and the Stones were Very Small - Not a good buy except for children.

    Read More
    loongie July 12, 2011
  • Lavender
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the design of these earrings but the amethyst was not as dark as I prefer. Still the pale amethyst was nicely set and I will definitely wear them.

    Read More
    marysstuff June 25, 2011
  • So Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This order made me a second-time O.co shopper, and I am so happy I ordered this. I placed my order on 04.Feb.2010, and was given a guarantee that it would arrive by 11.Feb.2010. The package actually arrived this morning (09.Feb.2010)! My mom absolutely loves them, and is wearing them as I type this. The amethysts are a bit lighter than shown in the photo, but these earrings are beautiful in person! Great for dressing up, or with casual wear. Thanks so much to Overstock and to all the helpful reviews!

    Read More
    jackylinbarbossa February 9, 2011
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very well made! The silver is bright and shiny, and the amethysts are a nice, deep purple color. The stones are cut well and are very clear. My daughter loves them and wears them more than any other earrings in her collection. Highly recommended for anyone looking for beautiful Celtic jewelry.

    Read More
    ferncrest January 4, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these ear rings. They are not overwhelming, but not flimsy at all. I only wish the stone was a little larger, but I like large stones. Overall very pretty.

    Read More
    amyrob December 28, 2010
  • Happy Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is a very good description of what to expect, these earrings are gorgeous!! However the stone isn't as deeply purple as shown on the picture, and it is rather small (about an inch long). Still, its pretty much what I expected and I'm very happy with what I got.

    Read More
    spleens November 11, 2010
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. The purple is not as dark as the picture shows.

    Read More
    thechampagnes10 September 15, 2010
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a gift for my daughter`s birthday. They arrived promptly and she was very pleased with them. The quality is good, the size perfect, and they look beautiful on her.

    Read More
    bargainaficionado February 20, 2010
  • ecellent earrings

    My grand-daughter loved the earrings. They looked well made, arrived on time and were as advertised. This is the first tme I ever ordered from you and I was pleased.

    Read More
    sctree December 31, 2009
  • wearing them right now
    Verified Purchase

    My first order: I love them, just what I expected. Just the right size for everyday, the Celtic accent adds a nice interest

    Read More
    overstockneubie December 30, 2009
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are a good value for the price. The amethyst stones are on the light side in color but other than that I do not have anything negative to say about them.

    Read More
    set621 November 18, 2009
Sponsored Links