| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $41.84

Was: $46.99

Save $5.15 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Luck Knot Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace with the earring for my daughters and they love it.

    Read More
    Viridiana M. May 12, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Receive many compliments, beautiful and delicate piece.

    Read More
    Anastasia D. September 3, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend, she really liked it since it is a symbol of her Irish heritage.

    Read More
    vinosucker51 March 13, 2016
  • Very Pretty!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better in person.......

    Read More
    irish16 January 13, 2016
  • Needs better packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a gift. The display box and set up seemed really cheap. Product itself was good.

    Read More
    Curious December 6, 2015
  • Pretty silver necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on this necklace. I love the fact that it is adjustable, making it longer or shorter. The best compliment came from my 4 year old granddaughter who said, "Mommom, I just love that necklace"!

    Read More
    mindy2293 January 30, 2014
  • Delicate and distinctive
    Verified Purchase

    I am an Irish American and this item just screamed to me -- yet it is so very delicate and intricate. It really is so beautiful. It is not a large piece, but is just amazing with a green blouse or sweater -- and especially on St. Patrick's Day. This would be a perfect present to a woman on St. Patrick's Day or if she is very proud of her Irish ancestry, as I am. Actually, it would be a nice gift to any woman, but especially meaningful to an Irish woman!

    Read More
    kathy0211 May 28, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Celtic Luck Knot Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace! I love wearing it and always am complimented on it. The drop really sets it off beautifully.

    Read More
    cindyin0kla December 26, 2012
  • Attractive necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item because it was smaller than what I thought it would be. Returning items to Overstock isn't exactly user-friendly.

    Read More
    tigerlily01 November 13, 2012
  • celtic necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this necklace on my wedding day and got many wonderful comments. It went very well with our celtic themed wedding. I was very happy with the neckalce and will wear it again.

    Read More
    parkercass July 26, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was for my Grandaughter's 18th Birthday. She really loved it.

    Read More
    abluemouse June 30, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product just wish it was a little larger. I get compliments evertime I wear it

    Read More
    01marty01 January 12, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the necklace when I saw it and am so very glad I purchased it. It matches other Celtic jewelry I bought on a recent trip to Scotland.

    Read More
    monetloved1 January 10, 2012
  • step-daughter loved
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my step-daughter as part of her val day ... they arrived ahead of time in great condition and she loved it ... whent great with the earrings

    Read More
    dragonhawk February 10, 2011
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a Christmas present for my mother. Exactly as I pictured it would be from the description and photo shown. Very pretty and good quality.

    Read More
    krys505 December 9, 2010
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my best friend, who loves the emeralds and the color green in general. Her engagement ring is an emerald and I wanted to find a necklace with a green stone that would compliment it. This necklace was perfect! She loved it! It's delicate, dainty and elegant. She's Irish too so she loved the celtic design. So if you know a fair skinned, red haired Irish gal--this is a home run!

    Read More
    l2connelly October 18, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and it absolutely hit the mark. Not only was this appreciated, but it is stunning quality. It's not ostentatious by any means, but the perfect size.

    Read More
    technonerd1771 June 8, 2010
  • A little shiny, but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful! A little shiner than I'd like, but still wonderful.

    Read More
    owleyes1918 March 19, 2010
  • Excellent Gift
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw the necklace, I liked how it looked. I got it for a very good and special friend of mine. When I saw her look at it for the first time and wearing it constantly, I knew that I picked a great gift.

    Read More
    kyramus February 1, 2010
  • good nuff
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than i thought it would be but very nice, simple and elegant

    Read More
    humboldt420 December 10, 2009
Sponsored Links