Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $32.84

Was: $36.49

Save $3.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Knot Fleur De Lis Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely tiny but well made earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought but very nice silver..nice sturdy ear wires.I like them a lot.Arrived well packaged and very quickly. Thank you.

    Read More
    bella1950 November 5, 2016
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loved the earrings

    Read More
    maccar February 4, 2016
  • Mrs. Bryan
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. I bought them to go along with the matching necklace. They are the perfect size. About the size of a penny, and they match the necklace perfectly. I am very pleased with this and glad i bought them together.

    Read More
    Scott B. June 11, 2015
  • Nice Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Christmas Gift.

    Read More
    barrieleigh December 29, 2014
  • This might be the first purchase I wasn't wowed by
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this item. The quality seems just so-so, and nothing special about this item. I have come to expect to be pleasantly surprised by quality so I am spoiled. Bought these for a gift, but not sure I'll give them.

    Read More
    S McGuire November 10, 2014
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The product took a bit longer than planed to arrive but the quality was as described. The person who received the gift was pleased so I'd say all went well.

    Read More
    hapkido08 July 7, 2013
  • Very cute earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very beautiful and high quality earring as described on the website; just looks a little smaller on hand. I do recommend purchasing but for no more than the price I bought it at, which was $**.

    Read More
    janechoy January 3, 2013
  • perfectly match a pendant I have
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to go with a pendant I already had. I already have a lot of fleur de lis items since I am from the New Orleans area. These matched the pendant perfectly ! I was lucky to stumble across them. They were just a little smaller than I had hoped for.... great deal for the price though !

    Read More
    suthrngal June 23, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I would order these again, they are light on the ear and easy to put in

    Read More
    krikar40 May 25, 2012
  • Very pretty earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings and the matching necklace as a gift for a friend. I was very pleased when I received these because they are prettier than they are in the image. My friend was very pleased with the gift, and these and the necklace look better on than they appear in the image.

    Read More
    cinty77 January 12, 2012
  • Beautiful, exquisite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very different than anything I've been able to find elsewhere. The mixture of celtic and the fleur d'lis make them a favorite when both are combined. These are extremely comfortable, exquisite and fun earrings to wear. I am so glad I ordered them and would encourage other shoppers to do the same.

    Read More
    faulknerfan December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links