Sale: $25.07

Was: $35.49

Save $10.42 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Infinity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Great quality for the price. Fits great.

    Read More
    patc51 March 3, 2016
  • Just gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is much more elegant and intricate than the photo reveals. It just doesn't do it justice. After seeing it on my hand, I was stunned that it wasn't more expensive.

    Read More
    Lieren c. January 10, 2016
  • Everyday beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    I have lots of complements with this ring. It has become an everyday comfortable wear. The ring has beautiful finish accents. Love it!

    Read More
    Lynn B. December 12, 2015
  • Sarah Bizier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is my Irish heritage. It is very well made and very solid and heavy. True to size.

    Read More
    sarahbizier December 4, 2015
  • To small
    Verified Purchase

    The infinity sign is so small you can't even see the black on the celtic design. This also comes in a half a size to big then standard size. I now have to get this resized smaller.

    Read More
    Barbara M. November 19, 2015
  • dogmom3carsonvalley
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. The black in it is not so prominent as in the picture, but I like it that way. When I opened the box, I was stunned with the purity of the silver. It made me want to order more silver rings. I had wanted this for my index finger, but it's a bit small, so it's on my ring finger. I love it!

    Read More
    juventus November 2, 2015
  • Celtic Infinity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for an every day type ring and one I could also wear while playing golf. I read the reviews and decided to try this one out. Price was very reasonable. When I first received it, I was a little disappointed that the black on the ring wasn't like in the picture. I thought I had made a mistake. However, I began wearing it anyway and the black has become a little more prevelent.. I have had this ring for almost a year and I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    lsmith29 December 13, 2013
  • wrong size showed up but was
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring wrong size showed up had to spend more money to fix it. n yes I'm sure it was wrong size n not a mess up on my part.

    Read More
    cjsylvia August 6, 2013
  • infinity ring
    Verified Purchase

    great choice in purchase replaced my wedding rings as husband dies 3 years ago and needed something to take their place

    Read More
    auntieshar March 26, 2013
  • Nice mens ring looks good on my pinkie!
    Verified Purchase

    i'v been accessorizing my jewelry with turquoise this ring fits right in

    Read More
    zone1512 February 12, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Appearance: slightly lighter and shinier looking than picture; etching is not blackened like picture. Accurate sizing: my ring finger is a 7.5. I ordered an 8 intending it for my middle finger or thumb and it fits both!

    Read More
    rdmd0906 February 5, 2013
  • This Ring is Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what my boyfriend and I wanted... It will serve as a wonderful token for years to come!

    Read More
    alh79 February 5, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was so much better in person than in the picture. It is very shiny which does not come through in the picture. I wear this almost every day I love it so much. Have gotten many compliments on it as well. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    doodlebug28 January 27, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Celtic Infinity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for the $$$. Gift for my daughter and she loved the ring. Quality was far better than I would have thought.

    Read More
    jimsquick January 11, 2013
  • SUPPER FIT
    Verified Purchase

    SMOOTH AND CONFORTABLE..... I WILL WEAR IT ALL THE TIME

    Read More
    dlweb January 5, 2013
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is thicker than I expected, though now that I see it I would say the image on the screen is pretty accurate. It is too much ring for my taste so I will be returning it. The celtic design is quite nice.

    Read More
    mich2e December 31, 2012
  • I was pleasantly surprised.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the ring. It's not as dark as it is in the photo. I was afraid that it would look bulky, but it's not at all. I bought it for my daughter and I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    mamienickels44 December 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pearhoney August 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy M. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links