Sale: $20.05

Was: $23.59

Save $3.54 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Imagination Woven Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Celtic Woven Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are very pretty and when they arrived they were even prettier than the picture. Great earrings lovely to wear

    Read More
    Berta M. August 8, 2015
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Just as pictured. Love them!

    Read More
    Cindy P. February 17, 2015
  • present for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, but very well made earrings. Daughter was so excited to get them.. A definite " buy again" if had the need.

    Read More
    lomississippi October 23, 2012
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of Celtic jewelry. These stand out when you wear them; you will get lots of compliments. They are not heavy, so you won't have the urge to take them off half way through your day.

    Read More
    toano2 March 1, 2012
  • Petite, but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a pair of Celtic-style earrings to wear for St. Paddy's Day. These will do nicely. Not heavy. They appear sturdy, but do not weigh down the ear. Nice detail on the design. Will be a nice addition to my St. Paddy's Day outfit.

    Read More
    mrselb February 24, 2012
  • Gift receipient loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, unique gift! Great quality! This was a last minute gift...well-worth the effort.

    Read More
    onlysexyshoes4me January 14, 2012
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    The product does not match to what is advertized therefore i do not recommend this product for an adult, maybe a child

    Read More
    deambassador32 December 24, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Celtic Imagination Woven Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for our grandchildren to give to their mother for a birthday present...She absolutely loved them....says that will go well with all her 'Celtic' jewelery...the children say they will return to buy more jewelery for her from "O'....

    Read More
    bettybjc77 December 18, 2011
  • Simply lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just lovely. My daughter bought them as a birthday gift for a friend and she loved them. We both wanted to keep them for ourselves!

    Read More
    low516 November 2, 2011
  • Imagination earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for an Irish friend for christmas last year... she loves them!! I am going to buy myself a pair this year. Thank you Overstock.com for continuing to provide excellent products at incredible prices. Yes, I will continue to shop with Overstock.com

    Read More
    misssunnyinmontana September 23, 2011
  • celtic fun
    Verified Purchase

    love these earrings. I give out as graduation and birthday gifts and I like to have a pair available. My girls love them.

    Read More
    cindya1 September 7, 2011
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a big dissappointment because they were so much smaller than I thought. Would never buy another pair but if you like small they are well made.

    Read More
    dianac1 July 27, 2011
  • Celtic earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are as picture, nice quality and craftsmanship, a good quality for the price

    Read More
    gder July 7, 2011
  • Cute but????
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I recieved my purcheased I was very excited to see coz I bought two different earrings to give it to a friend that has birthday coming but?????? I was very disappointed at the earrings I have purchased. It did not look like what it appears on the pictures. I was thingking of returning it but since I had purchased items over time in this site which I am happy so I will just let it go. But definitely will not recommend this to friend, I was fooled by the good reviews.

    Read More
    jatfkalarina February 6, 2011
  • Wife's gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got two pair of earrings from Overstock just days before Christmas. They got them to me really fast and in plenty of time for getting under the tree. My wife loves them!! Overstock is the best!!

    Read More
    bobandjen12 January 13, 2011
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I anticipated them to be just a fraction bit wider than they were, but doesn't detract at all from how lovely the earrings are.

    Read More
    eedoe December 6, 2010
  • They were "OK"
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings arrived promptly, but their appearance and quality seem just "OK". They were smaller than expected--just under an inch in length. I also expected the weave to be more 3D, meaning I thought the weave pattern would actually look like 3D strands of silver woven together. Instead, it is a flat design. I am not going to send them back, but I wouldn't buy them again had I seen them in person first.

    Read More
    mstexas10 October 31, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This wasn't my first piece of jewlery I have bought from overstock. And I have loved everything I have gotten in the past. The earrings were givin has a gift to one of my closest friends. And she loved them. She wears them constantly. When she opened up the present she said "She had been searching for a pair of celtic earrinings and these were perfect." This will not be my last purchase on overstock for jewlery. Their prices are great compared to other websites. And the have such a huge selection to choose from.

    Read More
    dana1068 February 17, 2010
  • cute earings
    Verified Purchase

    very unique lots of comments on these earings. very comfortable to wear all the time

    Read More
    tfiore January 29, 2010
  • Okay earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Personally, I was disappointed in the size of the earrings; I suppose that might be my fault for not checking better. The overall appeal of the earrings was lacking for me, but the recipient thought they were okay.

    Read More
    kilo928 January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links