| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $44.99

Save $5.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Heart in Hands Clover Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Celtic Heart
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. It looks exactly as pictured

    Read More
    13kitties September 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Claddaugh
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. I do wish the chain had been more substantial.

    Read More
    Cheryl S H. June 1, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great delivery and great product

    Read More
    Nicole D. February 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous pendant, but the chain is way too small for the neck and size of pendant. Needed a longer more sturdy chain.

    Read More
    Michele H. March 23, 2016
  • Celtic Heart
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Love it!

    Read More
    Maureen V. December 31, 2015
  • Wizard
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly larger than a thought, but very beautiful. Doesn't look cheap, and is comfortable to wear. If you like Celtic pieces, this is a piece you should own.

    Read More
    mrsannabean123 December 2, 2015
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this piece, but the pendant itself is way too large. Maybe if the chain was longer, then it would look right which is what I am going to try. As far as the pendant, it's beautifully designed just wish it was abit smaller.

    Read More
    frobbit3 September 3, 2014
  • Title was descriptive enough.
    Verified Purchase

    I received several of the circular Celtic design necklaces and ended up giving each one to two of my granddaughters and one to their mother. Then I didn't have one for myself! About that time, I discovered the shamrock design with the claddagh and it was just right for "the lady of the house." (Me.) I love the necklace, although I need a longer chain so that it hangs longer than my 18" medal chains. There is nothing about this necklace that I do not absolutely adore.

    Read More
    arabellakelly September 25, 2013
  • This is a beautifull necklace!!! I love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband bought this for me for St.Patrick's day, and I really loved it, It is a nice statement pice.

    Read More
    catgreen March 26, 2013
  • Celtic pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and was looking forward to receiving this item. Was disappointed as I thought the metal could have been a little beefier. Was a little cheap for my tastes so returned item regretfully. I liked the size and everything else about it.

    Read More
    shoemo March 19, 2013
  • Totally BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this gorgeous Celtic knot shamrock & Claddaugh circle pendant and necklace. The dainty box link necklace chain that comes with the pendant is nice in quality but is "dainty" (small box size - the length is fine). I I would prefer a little larger in diameter chain but that is just my opinion and my preference.

    Read More
    ozarkbutterfly August 21, 2012
  • Irish piece
    Verified Purchase

    I am Irish and often buy jewerly that is relfective of my Irish ancestry. This piece is a great piece at a fantastic price. I would recommend.

    Read More
    niceladyintx May 10, 2012
  • Love love love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it! Have worn it every single day since purchased about a minth ago. Actually getting this as a tattoo thats how much i love it!!! Price was so right!!! And quality was even better

    Read More
    irishgirlsmiling6869 February 24, 2012
  • SS Celtic Heart in Hands Clover Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this one, and wear it alot with earrings I also got here. It's heavy and looks great on clothes.

    Read More
    stardancing January 25, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 100% Irish mother for Christmas. It's beautiful and very striking - of course I had to try it on. I like it so much I might have to buy one for myself.

    Read More
    nellem December 21, 2011
  • Beatuiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have a redheaded little Irish daughter and gave this necklace to her as a St. Patrick's Day gift. It symbolizes everything, loyalty, love, friendship, and a little luck. She not only gets many compliments but people want to know where she got it. But of course, she says from Mama.

    Read More
    suedo4 October 4, 2011
  • excellent necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace was a good size & well made of sterling silver so it impresses from a distance. Wife was thrilled with look of it in her v neck dresses.

    Read More
    jag67 June 1, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my aunt for Christmas and she loves it. It's large but has great detail. Very well made and she wears it all the time.

    Read More
    missmyka April 14, 2011
  • Celtic Heart in Hands Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Not just for Saint Patrick's Day! very pretty-arrived quickly-packaged well-very good size-can be worn with any neck style blouse or sweater and large enough to be noticed if wearing a turtleneck. I'm pleased!

    Read More
    singwspice February 1, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace over a month ago & wear it almost every day. I've gotten multiple compliments and its well made. Chain is perfect length and pendant lays perfectly against collar. Easily dress it up or down. Very happy with my purchase & buying more as Christmas gifts. Shipped w/in a day and was thrilled at how it was packaged w/ care

    Read More
    katieis38 December 10, 2010
Sponsored Links