Sale: $44.54

Save $4.95 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Good Luck Knot Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Return item or items
    Verified Purchase

    I already have these necklace Carolina Glamour collection sterling ccellticmgood luck knot necklace. Don't I send to post office or UPS store drop off?

    Read More
    Barbara M. January 8, 2017
  • Everyday necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece for reasonable

    Read More
    OstkUser816940 December 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful. I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my sons girlfriend. I know she is going to love it.

    Read More
    Mary K. December 8, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful..given as a gift.

    Read More
    cheryl817 October 11, 2016
  • Kath
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, very nice, so pretty.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 24, 2016
  • Super Necklace!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, and it looks great with the Celtic earrings I reviewed previously!!!

    Read More
    Linda S. March 9, 2016
  • Nice, unique necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift, not knowing what the reaction would be. All good. Chain is very fine/light. We'll see how it holds up over time.

    Read More
    Gregory S. January 5, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift to my sister and she's had it about a year. Still looks great and shines. Sits a little longer on her neckline, so would be below the neck of any sweater for instance.

    Read More
    cathydanboy January 1, 2016
  • Celtic Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift and my sister says she really likes it. I would buy it again. It is both classic and classy!

    Read More
    sundqwist December 8, 2015
  • Personal Shopping
    Verified Purchase

    ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

    Read More
    NATIVEONE December 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it , I wear it everyday , great find, my sister has one too

    Read More
    heidi November 12, 2015
  • Great Gift for Girlfriend
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my girlfriend on her birthday. She's Irish and hasn't been doing well in the luck department lately (save for the fact that she has me as a boyfriend, of course ;) I bought her this to put her in a positive mind set and help turn things around. She loved it. It's a very nice looking pendant, although the necklace itself is a tad thin. The box left something to be desired. Still, it's a great gift. BEFORE YOU GIVE THIS AS A GIFT - Do yourself a favor and look throughout the box and chain for any "made in China" tags or the like. I know it shouldn't matter, but just in case....

    Read More
    Bill P. February 6, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. Detail is beautiful. Love it!

    Read More
    TMTenn January 22, 2015
  • Great gift for granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    This was actually better than I expected. I bought it as a Christmas present for my teen granddaughter and she just loves it.

    Read More
    Susan S. December 25, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one for my daughter. Her friend kept commenting on it so I bought one for her too. They both love it.The piece is strong but feminine.

    Read More
    charlottetom July 29, 2014
  • Really nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift for my teenage niece. I loved it ! She loves it ! and I hear she gets lots of compliments on it too!!

    Read More
    dh206 January 23, 2014
  • beautiful charm-necklace too short
    Verified Purchase

    The chain was just too short. It was a gift so I got the receiver an 18" chain.

    Read More
    grand1mom January 9, 2014
  • Good luck Celtic Knot Necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It is so pretty. And, it feels like quality. One of my favorite pieces of jewelry.

    Read More
    patrick1257 January 5, 2014
  • Beautiful1
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this necklace. It's good quality and gorgeous. I have received several compliments on it already!

    Read More
    mishka01 December 3, 2013
  • Celtic... my favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    This has turned out to be one of my favorite products ever from O-Stock. I love anything with a Celtic design, and this necklace has been around my neck since the day I received it, months ago. I have not taken it off. It has a lovely presence about it, and draws positive comments wherever I go. I wear it constantly, and it goes well with my other silver Celtic jewelry. Love, love, love this piece. I wouldn't want to be without it! (I can also wear it with religious medals, etc., and it works just as well with those. Couldn't be happier.)

    Read More
    arabellakelly June 6, 2013
Sponsored Links