| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $43.64

Was: $49.49

Save $5.85 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Good Luck Knot Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! I got it to match the earrings that have the same luck knot with a crystal, and it matches very well. It looks well made, and is a nice size; not too big or small. It does come with the standard 16" box chain, but that is easily upgraded, if you like a longer or stronger chain.

    Read More
    coisgirl May 22, 2017
  • Irish necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love anything Irish. This is lovely.

    Read More
    bvqquilter April 25, 2017
  • Return item or items
    Verified Purchase

    I already have these necklace Carolina Glamour collection sterling ccellticmgood luck knot necklace. Don't I send to post office or UPS store drop off?

    Read More
    Barbara M. January 8, 2017
  • Everyday necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece for reasonable

    Read More
    OstkUser816940 December 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful. I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my sons girlfriend. I know she is going to love it.

    Read More
    Mary K. December 8, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful..given as a gift.

    Read More
    cheryl817 October 11, 2016
  • Kath
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, very nice, so pretty.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 24, 2016
  • Super Necklace!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, and it looks great with the Celtic earrings I reviewed previously!!!

    Read More
    Linda S. March 9, 2016
  • Nice, unique necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift, not knowing what the reaction would be. All good. Chain is very fine/light. We'll see how it holds up over time.

    Read More
    Gregory S. January 5, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift to my sister and she's had it about a year. Still looks great and shines. Sits a little longer on her neckline, so would be below the neck of any sweater for instance.

    Read More
    cathydanboy January 1, 2016
  • Celtic Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift and my sister says she really likes it. I would buy it again. It is both classic and classy!

    Read More
    sundqwist December 8, 2015
  • Personal Shopping
    Verified Purchase

    ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

    Read More
    NATIVEONE December 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it , I wear it everyday , great find, my sister has one too

    Read More
    heidi November 12, 2015
  • Great Gift for Girlfriend
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my girlfriend on her birthday. She's Irish and hasn't been doing well in the luck department lately (save for the fact that she has me as a boyfriend, of course ;) I bought her this to put her in a positive mind set and help turn things around. She loved it. It's a very nice looking pendant, although the necklace itself is a tad thin. The box left something to be desired. Still, it's a great gift. BEFORE YOU GIVE THIS AS A GIFT - Do yourself a favor and look throughout the box and chain for any "made in China" tags or the like. I know it shouldn't matter, but just in case....

    Read More
    Bill P. February 6, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. Detail is beautiful. Love it!

    Read More
    TMTenn January 22, 2015
  • Great gift for granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    This was actually better than I expected. I bought it as a Christmas present for my teen granddaughter and she just loves it.

    Read More
    Susan S. December 25, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one for my daughter. Her friend kept commenting on it so I bought one for her too. They both love it.The piece is strong but feminine.

    Read More
    charlottetom July 29, 2014
  • Really nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift for my teenage niece. I loved it ! She loves it ! and I hear she gets lots of compliments on it too!!

    Read More
    dh206 January 23, 2014
  • beautiful charm-necklace too short
    Verified Purchase

    The chain was just too short. It was a gift so I got the receiver an 18" chain.

    Read More
    grand1mom January 9, 2014
  • Good luck Celtic Knot Necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It is so pretty. And, it feels like quality. One of my favorite pieces of jewelry.

    Read More
    patrick1257 January 5, 2014
Sponsored Links