| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $26.99

Was: $29.99

Save $3.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Creativity Woven Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Another winning set of earrings.L
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings and am so pleased how they look nice with just about earrings.

    Read More
    mjm11 December 15, 2016
  • Ears
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were purchased as a gift.

    Read More
    foxy462 July 6, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, well made, great price. Would make a great gift for the woman in your life. I wear them almost daily.

    Read More
    cnjwoman June 24, 2015
  • This gift was a winner
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for a friend. They were a bit longer than I would like but I have short hair. She has long hair and I think they will look better on her. She was pleased!

    Read More
    amyt123 January 8, 2014
  • Really nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the earrings. They're the first pair I've bought from this site and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    aallegan January 8, 2013
  • I love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are exactly as pictured. I was not disappointed. The celtic knot felt very solid and sturdy. Definitely not flimsy or delicate. I would recommend these to my celtic friends.

    Read More
    smith96 January 6, 2013
  • Beautiful gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my sister and she loved them, put them immediately. Very happy with the shape and quality of the earrings, they were made for her. It was hard to wrap them up and send them away . The price was on point also. They were delivered as promised, giving me plenty of time to mail it to Georgia.

    Read More
    kmatthews10 December 25, 2012
  • Beautiful silver
    Verified Purchase

    A nice, solid pair of silver earrings. Hang nicely. Interesting shape and beautiful celtic detail. A bargain for the price.

    Read More
    winnie49 December 8, 2012
  • positive review Title
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely earrings, I love them despite the fact that they feel just a bit cheap, due to being thinner than I had expected.

    Read More
    woody892 September 25, 2012
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend purchasing these beautiful Celtic knot silver earrings! They're lightweight, very well constructed and eye catching.

    Read More
    ozarkbutterfly August 21, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Celtic Creativity Woven Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match a pendant I have and it matches it perfectly. Great purchase and great price. Overstock nailed it again! I have never purchased anything from OS that I wasn't happy with!!

    Read More
    jeannebeaner May 29, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Celtic Creativity Woven Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    not bad, very cute for the price.. would purchase again

    Read More
    baggedyann February 3, 2012
  • EARINGS
    Verified Purchase

    THEY ARE A CHRISTMAS GIFT AND SHE WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THEM

    Read More
    michelel44 January 9, 2012
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with these earrings. I always receive compliments when I wear them. They are attractive and light weight.

    Read More
    sosco77 December 20, 2011
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and wear them all of the time, sometimes for weeks. They are comfortable enough that I forget about them and sleep in them.

    Read More
    crownprincess65 October 27, 2011
  • sterling celtic earings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, light weight and interesting design. Thank U.

    Read More
    whimsegal October 21, 2011
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are as picture, nice quality and craftsmanship, a good quality for the price

    Read More
    gder July 7, 2011
  • Celtic Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were more than what I expected.I loved the length and how they looked on....even with long hair !Got several compliments.

    Read More
    alex4 June 25, 2010
  • gmagrace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of these earrings. The size was perfect.

    Read More
    gmagrace March 25, 2010
  • Not Irish
    Verified Purchase

    I ASSUMED these were Irish made -- not! They are OK, not as substantial as I expected. Good for casual wear. Not high polished but still a good grade of silver.

    Read More
    msmaybe February 20, 2010
Sponsored Links