Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $36.89

Was: $40.99

Save $4.10 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Created Emerald Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! great product, I would recommend.

    Read More
    Kenneth K. January 15, 2017
  • Striking
    Verified Purchase

    Bothe the Celtic design and emeralds are elegant.

    Read More
    Nancy P. July 3, 2016
  • To match a ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these with emeralds to go with a ring for my wife. While they are not the same style as the ring, the emeralds match and she loves the Celtic design.

    Read More
    Antone D. March 2, 2016
  • Nice Sterling Silver Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Sterling Silver Earrings. The Green Really Shows Up. Small but Nice Clean Look. Spark-a-ling Earrings.

    Read More
    Thomas M. February 13, 2016
  • A great pair of beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The stones in this product are a clear, lovely color. The silver work is also very nice. Purchased as a gift and we were BOTH very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Ann M. July 7, 2015
  • Grammy C
    Verified Purchase

    They were not fancy. They are very casual nice.

    Read More
    missjomar123 April 21, 2015
  • Pretty Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. Great price!

    Read More
    stella1225 April 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure how these would actually look, but was looking for something "green". Nicely detailed and beautiful color.

    Read More
    blkidsuzn March 4, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Celtic Created Emerald Dangle eari
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE!!! GREAT PRICE ! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Read More
    kept1689 December 4, 2013
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are stunningly beautiful. Please keep in mind that they are not very large and work best as an elegant accent piece to a necklace, which is exactly what I wanted them for. They are excellently made, as the shape of the earring itself enhances the stone and makes it appear larger. The color in the photo is not perfectly accurate, but close. I assumed they would be a bit more grey/green, but in fact they are more of a deep, rich green color. However, they are dark enough that they will go with just about anything. I shopped around all over the internet to find something like this and was amazed by the quality and low price of this item. They were worth every penny. This is quickly becoming my favorite pair of earrings!

    Read More
    treksage July 18, 2013
  • These earrings are beautiful love the green stones
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings very much but am going to give them to my granddaughter as her birthday is in May and I think she would like them.

    Read More
    lyn822 May 28, 2013
  • Nice earings, stones very pretty deep green
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be disappointed with the purchase of these very pretty earnings.

    Read More
    norhcoast5 April 10, 2013
  • Love the earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are beautiful, quick delivery, exactly as pictured

    Read More
    rwb2013 February 3, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is my fourth purchase of earrings.The first one was very good. The second and third purchases were just ok. I am very pleased with this purchase. The quality of the stones is very good. The emeralds are a nice shade. Very clear.

    Read More
    aallegan January 15, 2013
  • Very nice earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the earrings were not as long as I expected, they are still very nice. I really like the green stone and the celtic design.

    Read More
    pam13 November 29, 2011
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and the person loved them, would buy again for any one else I am looking for a gift for.

    Read More
    t730 August 24, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Celtic Created Emerald Dangle Earr
    Verified Purchase

    I got these earrings for my daughter and she loves them. Thanks again overstock. Always very happy with the stuff I order from you guys.

    Read More
    jenn62 December 31, 2010
  • Too shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I'm not sure what I was expecting, these earrings are a ver pretty design, but they appear too manufactured, too much like they were just pressed out of a machine, and too shiny. I think it gives them somewhat of a cheap feel to them. I like them, but I have the urge to kick them around in the dirt a little before I will really like them.

    Read More
    mcginnis44 October 22, 2010
  • Product & Service
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were an excellent birthday gift for my wife but I am most impressed with the service and shipping time. My order took 4 days to arrive which brought them just in time for her birthday celebration. Thank you overstock for your prompt service.

    Read More
    wlauletta September 13, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful dainty earrings given as a gift to my daughter in law for her first mother's day since emeralds are my grandson's birthstone. She was thrilled and so was I - the cost was great and so was the quality.

    Read More
    lovedot May 21, 2010
Sponsored Links