Sale: $35.69

Was: $51.49

Save $15.80 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Claddagh Moonstone Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • THESE ARE NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I WEAR THEM WITH THE SET AND ENJOY

    Read More
    Betty S. June 9, 2016
  • I Love These Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look a lot more expensive than they are. I always get compliments. They are lightweight, stylish without being ostentatious and go with anything.

    Read More
    wacowoman April 2, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Received many compliments.

    Read More
    Michele H. March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful moonstones
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings- I wear them often!

    Read More
    Jody A. January 29, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings, great value, stunning!

    Read More
    peachyk December 5, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right sign, not heavy looking or feeling. I love this.

    Read More
    hillkey April 9, 2014
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I always receive many compliments when I wear them. A great choice for any Irish girl.

    Read More
    blonde0705 March 26, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful, real quality and well made. They are not flimsy, but also not heavy on the ear.

    Read More
    rmtw February 26, 2013
  • Cute but small...
    Verified Purchase

    These were smaller than I thought they would be, but they are well made and very cute.

    Read More
    reeneykev February 14, 2013
  • My daughter loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very detailed and the casting is really well done. They were a present for my daughter (who is in her 30's, so not a child) and she loved them. The moonstones are very clear and the setting is firm. They are lightweight, but that's not a disadvantage in earrings because you don't want to wear heavy earrings all day. I may buy a second pair for myself after seeing them.

    Read More
    ladybridget77 January 11, 2012
  • love the earrings . They look great
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are womderful . the size is perfect . great sterling silver and easy to wear

    Read More
    thepurplemom January 10, 2012
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these earrings for my daughter. We were looking for the difficult -to-find "moonstones". So this item which crosses the moonstone with claddagh design was a perfect fit.

    Read More
    cpdpick November 11, 2011
  • Very Nice Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for every day wearing, and the earrings are well made. They are just like the picture. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    catshade13 March 18, 2011
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    ordered these for my mom for christmas and she loved them. picture is a good representation.

    Read More
    corinnenyc January 11, 2011
  • claddagh earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were a mothers day gift for my aunt. She loves them. They are a bit more delicate than they appear in the photos. Not a bad thing for an adult worried about weight and comfort, but likely would not stand up to rough /constant wear.

    Read More
    jpkinohio May 13, 2010
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves them! They are beautiful and appear to be very well made. I'm going to order a pair for myself!

    Read More
    tigerluvr December 30, 2009
  • Moonstone Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are lovely. I am always looking for different sterling earrings and these moonstone earrings are fully carved with a Claddagh and Celtic design, They almost look handmade.

    Read More
    clayhill September 10, 2009
Sponsored Links