Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $29.69

Was: $32.99

Save $3.30 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Claddagh Created Emerald Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    They've held up well and don't tend to tarnish. I wear them often, and do recommend them.

    Read More
    4judy January 9, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great design, wonderful craftsmanship and just the right size. Very pretty. well worth the money - particularly when compared to private irish shops

    Read More
    katebfen December 26, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I received these earrings. They are just the right size. The stone color is nice and dark emerald green. My only complaint would be that there were no backings. My other french earrings came with small plastic/rubber backings - I prefer the extra security. Fortunately you can pick up a 100 piece pack at craft stores for one or two bucks, so not a problem. I enjoy wearing them. Excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    aba321 June 7, 2012
  • Great Earrings and Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I am of Irish decent but did not own any Claddagh jewelry. I saw these and with the addition of the Emeralds to the earrings it made it just that more of a have to have piece of jewelry. I have worn these almost every day since my hubby gave them to me for Christmas.

    Read More
    pokerjazz January 26, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these earrings are very well made, I just wish they had the back clip to hold them in place.

    Read More
    billelias January 10, 2012
  • Celtic Claddagh
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed with the quality of these earrings. They didn't have any heft to them at all. Very light and the "emeralds" were very plastic looking. I gave them as gifts anyway because I didn't really have a choice, but I would have rather they were a little more substantial. A tad disappointing.

    Read More
    pattykr January 9, 2012
  • Claddagh Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. Recipient delighted. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    parrottjulie November 14, 2011
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter and she loved them so much that she wore them for her wedding!

    Read More
    morenokyla June 29, 2011
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the claddagh earrings. The created emerald adds a little sparkle to them.

    Read More
    angelface1 June 3, 2011
  • Emerald claddagh earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely earrings. They are not large, but I have a small frame and don't like my earrings to dwarf me. I bought these because of the 'Irish green' color of the stone, and they don't look synthetic or glass-like. Wear these with some kind of backing (not included) as they are top-heavy and fall out of your lobe quite easily. This was a nice St. Patrick's Day buy for me!

    Read More
    daytonamama April 14, 2011
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these earrings. I wear them all the time!

    Read More
    ker3 February 8, 2011
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were purchased to compliment a silver claddagh neckace. They have the added bit of green which adds interest to the set as a whole. The quality of the earrings lives up to the description you provided. I Iook forward to enjoying them for years to come.

    Read More
    quincy09 January 14, 2011
  • Dazzling
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality and beauty of these earrings - even after reading the previous reviews before purchasing. A nice little gift!

    Read More
    koru December 21, 2010
  • Would Make Excellent Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Although I ordered them for myself, I think these earrings would make a nice gift, especially for someone with an Irish heritage. My only criticism is that the backs of the earrings were plain, otherwise they were very attractive and light weight. -- no pulling on the earlobes.

    Read More
    mskitty9 April 5, 2010
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely sterling silver earrings for the price. The emeralds, although small, look nice in the setting, and the silver is shiny. I am pleased with them.

    Read More
    gabrielsmom March 11, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly (recieved earrings two days later. The earrings were beautiful- I love them! Thank you

    Read More
    tnesab March 3, 2010
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice my daugher loved them I would definitely recommond this product.

    Read More
    tydi March 1, 2010
  • Emerald Lover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my sister as part of her birthday gift. She loves emeralds so I purchased these online from Overstock.com because I knew she does love emeralds so well. She already had emerald rings & pendants & other accessories but no emerald earrings. She really loved these emerald earrings to complete her emerald jewelry accessories.

    Read More
    dprice873 February 24, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my best friend. She happens to have a ring that she bought a long time ago that is identical to these earrings and she couldn't find any earrings to go with it. These were a great find for a low price.

    Read More
    pb4121983 December 11, 2009
  • Claddagh Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the earrings. They are a Christmas gift for my good friend, who has a Claddagh ring that she purchased in Ireland. She will be quite happy with the craftmanship. I am sure she will think that I got them from Ireland. That will be our little secret!!!!!

    Read More
    newfiespud November 21, 2009
Sponsored Links