Sale: $42.74

Was: $48.49

Save $5.75 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Cat Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE CAT
    Verified Purchase

    THE CAT IS NICE BUT THE CHAIN IS GARBAGE !!!

    Read More
    Joseph D. February 10, 2017
  • Excellent Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    As a cat lover of Irish descent, I'm very pleased with the quality and detail of this nexcklace.

    Read More
    anne2012 September 2, 2016
  • happyface
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and beautiful detail!

    Read More
    happyface July 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This a well crafted solid piece. I was pleasantly surprised. If you know a cat lover like myself this is a must have piece.

    Read More
    Lina D. May 28, 2016
  • paula morgan
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful i love it. expectations well met

    Read More
    paula m. March 15, 2016
  • Love All the Celtic Pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This little critter is marvelous! Love him. He was a gift for my daughter, who is half-Irish on her dad's side of the family. The carving is intricate and precise!

    Read More
    salsasally February 15, 2016
  • hippiesue
    Verified Purchase

    love those magic celtic cats!

    Read More
    hippiesoup October 31, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Despite being hollow on the back, this piece has a nice solid feel to it. I really like the way the artwork "fits" the shape of the cat. Best of all, the cat's head is shaped like a cat's head and the details look like those of a cat. I've seen too many jewelry pieces where the cat's eyes and mouth look completely misshapen. I am very happy with this piece and I bought a second one as a gift for my best friend!

    Read More
    Jill B. March 1, 2015
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    The Celtic Cat necklace was smaller than expected and the box it arrived in was not suitable for gift giving. As noted in previous reviews, the chain is very thin.

    Read More
    henrytudor January 2, 2014
  • Celtic Cat
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a Cat lover this pendant is really nice. Bigger and heavier than I thought. I think you need to have a heavier chain with it. The design it beautiful though and I love it. worth every penny!

    Read More
    deanna48 June 3, 2013
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute pendant, the cat is sizable and a little heavy. The back is flat which helps it lay flat, but if it turns over, it is not notable that it is a cat. I think it's great!

    Read More
    pitejano November 4, 2012
  • Celtic Cat
    Verified Purchase

    Fun pendant. Large enough to be seen. Chain is long enough for pendant, but thin.

    Read More
    jimann February 24, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cat pendant. Since I am a little Irish it is perfect for me. The only reason that I didn't give this a 5 point review is the size of the chain. The pendant is a sturdy piece and I don't think that tiny chain would last very long using this chain. I put it on a 24 inch heavy sterling chain and it looks very good. I'll be wearing it a lot with the heavy chain but the chain that came with it would only last a little while with this heavy of a pendant. I'm a cat lover so this is perfect for me.

    Read More
    50505 December 13, 2011
  • Perfect for a cat lover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter, even more of a cat lover than I, to be presented at Christmas or her birthday in February. It is hard to find something that is "her" and I think she will like this. If not, well, she can regift it to me.

    Read More
    southwinds September 20, 2011
  • very attractive piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice detailing on the cat and the celtic knots; the design ehoes the artwork om one of my tattoos. Very nicely done: recommended for anyone who prefers silver jewelry and cat/celtic designs.

    Read More
    debbernaut June 16, 2011
  • Quaility pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a dynamic pendant, definitely makes a statement. It is a bigger piece and I put it on a thicker silver chain since it is chunkier even though the chain that came with the cat is still fine, just personal preference. The cat has wonderful detail and is very substantial. Great for those that just love cats and the Celtic trinity knot together. It's a fun, cute pendant and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    thinkpink9 March 23, 2011
  • Celtic Cat
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely adorable. The cat is about an inch long and 1/2 an inch wide - so it is not exactly small. It is reasonably thick and of high quality. I bought it for my 13 year old, but I can wear it with the appropriate clothes. Great buy for the price!!

    Read More
    malone6979 February 18, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very nice. I only gave it four stars becuase I feel the chain is too small for the weight/size of the pendant. Also it is short. I replaced it with another chain and like the results much better. Quality is good. The pendant is quite detailed.

    Read More
    jwestcott February 15, 2011
  • Celtic Cat
    Verified Purchase

    My purchase arrived in two days...Awesome!! I was very happy with the quality of the cat. I love it....it sits perfectly straight and feels comfortable while wearing it. The chain is pretty small and does not do the cat justice. Once I placed one of my sturdier silver chains on the cat it really popped out and turned into perfection.

    Read More
    lauragood46 February 7, 2011
  • Beautiful Cat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! The cat pendant is so detailed and well made. very substantial material. Just wonderful. I get many compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    kittycatkin January 28, 2011
Sponsored Links