Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $34.64

Was: $38.49

Save $3.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Border Triskelion Knot Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice peice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter hasn't taken it off since she received it.

    Read More
    aok17 August 29, 2016
  • celtic necklace
    Verified Purchase

    light weight. Looks great

    Read More
    shellie February 17, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice - I really liked this piece. Just as it's described.

    Read More
    marywrites February 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These pendants are well made a beautiful.

    Read More
    Cheri Smith W. December 28, 2015
  • Lovely piece of jewelry.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of jewelry, however, is way too big physically for the small little girl I purchased for..Unfortunately will have to return, but was very happy to find a equally beautiful replacement item from Overstock!!

    Read More
    Ruth M. April 24, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The medallion is strong and sturdy, necklace is thin, but overall good quality and feel.

    Read More
    xthor April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful and different
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace as a gift and I'm so pleased that I may have to order one for myself!. It is very pretty and just the right size. I also like the fact that the design has meaning. I only wish there was an insert with the necklace that explains the meaning of the triskelion knot. That would have made it even more special.

    Read More
    andybe54 March 10, 2014
  • Lovely sterling silver Celtic Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she just loves it. I bought the necklace to replace one she lost, that I had purchased in Ireland.

    Read More
    navigator4 November 15, 2013
  • Beautiful Symbol
    Verified Purchase

    I found this pendant for my niece's high school graduation gift. Wanted something that had meaning, and this fit perfectly. The quality of the pendant was perfect and I'm sure she will treasure it for years to come!

    Read More
    ivygreen13 June 22, 2012
  • Awesome Celtic design
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments on this one. If you like Celtic jewelry, you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    terri19 June 5, 2012
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MY NECKLACE, IT IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. THE STERLING SILVER MAKES THE NECKLACE LOOK MORE EXPENSIVE TO ME.

    Read More
    bbelton3 March 16, 2012
  • I love this necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I studied the necklace and the reviews for some time before I decided to purchase. I was not disappointed. The medallion is a perfect size with a nice weight to it. I also thought the chain was top quality and consider it strong enough to hold the pendant with no problem. Overall a great purchase and I would not hesitate to purchase from Overstock again.

    Read More
    pkwilson62 February 24, 2012
  • Substantial piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This Celtic piece is of substantial weight. The artwork is detailed and intricate. The silver is of good quality, in that its shine is not garish. The only thing I would change is the weight of the chain that it comes with - it does not match the solid sense of the pendant. Still, I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in Celtic design. Beautiful!

    Read More
    fromapalemoon January 3, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Celtic Knot Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this necklace. It was absolutely stunning. I bought this for a gift but I am now going to order one for myself.

    Read More
    cathiei58 December 27, 2011
  • classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift, and I was not disappointed. nice quality, nice chain, looks good on.

    Read More
    56rivertown December 20, 2011
  • Quality does not match the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I think the item is a fair value however I expected more since the picture looks awesome. The item is smaller than I expected and the quality of the silver and detail is not as fine as it looks in the picture. The chain is not at all what I expected. Overall it is a fair value for the money though.

    Read More
    dsaberito December 5, 2011
  • Celtic necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is lovely but a little smaller and more delicate than I had imagined. Great gift for a young teen or someone who likes understated jewelry.

    Read More
    deecy November 5, 2011
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful necklace, wish it was larger, but would recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    she10 August 6, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is much smaller than I expected and is flat. I thought it was raised in the middle by looking at the picture. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    live4something June 24, 2011
  • Cute Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my sister forgetting that she doesn't really like to wear necklaces. I sent it to her in the mail as she is out of state. She called me to say that she loved the necklace. When she came back home to visit she had it on. It looked really nice on. I think it is a lovely everyday necklace to wear with anything. It is probably one of the best gifts that I have ever given to my sister. I was pleased.

    Read More
    jrbridge53 June 2, 2011
Sponsored Links