Sale $37.82

Was: $44.49

Save $6.67 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Border Trinity Knot Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for a friend for Christmas and she loved it. The quality is there and the design is beautiful.

    Read More
    Heidi S. November 19, 2016
  • kdmcl
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pendant...flimsy chain... not sure how long the chain will hold up... we'll see. I bought it for my sister, who is turning 60 ... the Celtic triquetra symbol stands for the life cycle of a woman - maiden, mother, crone. 60 is the start of "crone-dom.".

    Read More
    KAREN D. M. March 19, 2016
  • Emmie
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I thought about the size of a quarter. it is nice for dainty jewelry lovers.

    Read More
    Emily1960 January 27, 2016
  • Mr. W.O. Griffith
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made necklace, the pendant is gorgeous!

    Read More
    Sethwey Flowingfire September 22, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter and she absolutely loves it. Just the right length for most of her blouses

    Read More
    fallspring April 21, 2015
  • daugher loves it and wears it everywhere.
    Verified Purchase

    daugher loves it and wears it everywhere.

    Read More
    laqu March 23, 2015
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    As always the chain is the reason for the 4 star rating vs 5 star. I guess that's to be expected. I've learned that you always have to buy the chain you want separately. I need to get a nice silver chain once and for all and just switch out the various pendants that I have depending on what I want to wear. That being said don't be disappointed simply due to the chain. I love the size and shine and mostly the detail of the design of this pendant. I honestly don't understand other people's reviews saying the pendant is too big. I am 5 foot nuthin and not a very big person so oversized jewelry isn't something I can pull off, nor do I like gaudy or large costume jewelry. This Celtic Knot is by no means big . Overstock has the dimensions clearly marked so you know what you are getting before you order. It took me a long time to finally buy this and I'm totally glad I didn't miss out on this. Do it now!

    Read More
    anonimouse December 12, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this pendant, and I get compliments each time I wear it.

    Read More
    thepattyone May 30, 2014
  • Delicate NOT TOO BOLD
    Verified Purchase

    Some Celtic can be can be thick and bold depending on your taste. I prefer the more delicate and not overbearing piece. Can be worn dressed up or with jeans. The only thing I would like to see is a shorter chain.

    Read More
    lindainpemnnsylvania March 8, 2014
  • celtic necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice celtic necklace. Good weight and quality.

    Read More
    time4me July 28, 2013
  • Beautiful..............
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this charm. It is the perfect size. It is beautiful and has great detail.

    Read More
    jrgenterprises May 15, 2013
  • Pretty Cettic Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ready the reviews and decided to purchase this item for my mother-in-law. It arrived quickly and was exactly as I expected. Pendenant is very pretty, but the chain is thin.

    Read More
    cl64 December 12, 2012
  • Absolutely perfect~
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister because I had bought this exact necklace for myself and she loved it! It is a gift, so she hasn't received it yet, but I know she will be thrilled.

    Read More
    djayers November 3, 2012
  • Classy Celtic Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! Good price! The size & design of this pendant, looks great! The down side is, the chain is way too short and thin for this size pendant. Happy Shopping!!

    Read More
    julie9914 June 18, 2012
  • Nice Trinity Knot Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace itself is very nice, but the chain is thin; they don't seem to match. A thicker chain is necessary.

    Read More
    marjie84 May 22, 2012
  • sterling silver celtic border trinity knot necklac
    Verified Purchase

    It was bought for a communion present but it is a little too big for a 8yr old so decided to use for an adult.

    Read More
    ebduff April 20, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a Christmas gift for my sister. Needless to say she LOVED it! The pendant is beautiful and very well crafted. Extremely pleased - thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    tdubya4 January 10, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Celtic Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas to match some earrings she has. I was very please with this product and more important.....my daughter was very happy with this gift. I have to say that I wish the chain was heavier as it tends to get tangled and knotted very easily, but not a deal breaker at all. I would recommend this to others.

    Read More
    gbpoway January 7, 2012
  • Fantastic Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought five of these to commerate a special event in my family's history. All who recieved itl oved it. Definately made for a wonderful, and truly meaningful Holiday experience.

    Read More
    trumbulltom January 1, 2012
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christmas gift so I hope she will like it. I purchased it because she is from Wales and thought this would be a nice understated piece of jewelry for someone who seldom wears any jewelry.

    Read More
    kygram November 15, 2011