Sale: $28.79

Save $3.20 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Celtic Amethyst Dangle Chain Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well-Made
    Verified Purchase

    The amethyst stones are small but have good color.

    Read More
    anne2012 September 2, 2016
  • tmp
    Verified Purchase

    looks like a set with the necklace I bought

    Read More
    toni M P. August 26, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and I can wear with just about anything, casual or dressy.

    Read More
    hmary March 10, 2015
  • the earrings i purchased were very pretty .
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings i purchased were good quality and very pretty. i would recommend os goods to all of my friends. i was very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    elania September 4, 2012
  • Really Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a nice addition to my amethyst collection. I wanted something different to wear with my purple outfits and other jewelry, and these earrings go nicely and are at the right price. I recommend them.

    Read More
    wasacat January 25, 2012
  • daughter loved them
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter for val day ... they arrived ahead of time in great condition and she loved them

    Read More
    dragonhawk February 10, 2011
  • Love beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received today -so fast shipping, Thank you Overstock for great service always. I LOVE this beautiful dangle earrings so much almost falling love with them! Great quality both sterling silver and the stone- amethyst. Now this made me want to buy same one in different stones too. If you love beautiful dangle earrings in silver, Highly recommend this one!

    Read More
    dcwife2 July 28, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and just the right size. Can wear them with everything

    Read More
    unionred April 9, 2010
Sponsored Links