Sale: $36.44

Was: $40.49

Save $4.05 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Black Onyx Filigree Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • SB
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Recommend these earrings

    Read More
    SB November 21, 2015
  • Pretty earrings but.....
    Verified Purchase

    A little too small if you have long hair. At least that's how I found them. They would have been perfect if they were larger.

    Read More
    Rainbow August 27, 2015
  • bebe
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely but too small and short for me.

    Read More
    bebesmile August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted black and silver earrings that could still be visible next to my black hair. These are perfect.

    Read More
    janefrompaso December 7, 2013
  • comfort AND style
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected.. .These earrings are light as a feather and very comfortable to wear. Made well and stylish , I will enjoy wearing these earrings for years to come

    Read More
    lsmollins March 24, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings. I have had many compliments on the when I wear them. I especially like the scroll work on the bottom. That just set the rest of them off. The are very classy looking when you wear them.

    Read More
    bert41 March 1, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They are so beautiful I might order another pair just in case I lose one. Very nice. Look dressy. Very classy.

    Read More
    janhouston November 10, 2012
  • Earring are very elegant and true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    I needed another pair of earring with black and these were not disappointing. Very Nice.

    Read More
    jordangr February 15, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were bought as a gift, but I wish I'd bought them for myself! Very delicate and beautiful - can be dressed up or down. Great purchase!

    Read More
    ofanfl December 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan M H. December 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beverly H. September 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vikkio May 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorine D. May 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    susan s. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links