Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $21.14

Save $2.35 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Sterling Silver Angel Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EXTREMELY PLEASED
    Verified Purchase

    A STRIKINGLY BEAUTIFUL AND PETITE NECKLACE. YOU DON'T HAVE TO STARE AT IT TRYING TO FIGURE OUT WHAT IT IS. A GREAT LIKENESS

    Read More
    L0rnucci August 17, 2017
  • Elegant and Majestic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice angle piece. I wear it often. Good quality.

    Read More
    April C. August 4, 2017
  • it is a beautiful angel pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    But the ring it hangs on is open at the top allowing it to fall off the chain.

    Read More
    Colleen K. June 5, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter she loves it

    Read More
    Gayle R. March 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 7 year old daughter and she loved it!

    Read More
    Andrew P. February 26, 2017
  • Beautifully Designed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the design and quality of this necklace! If you are an Angel Lover, you will be pleased!

    Read More
    Mary Ann K. December 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice would buy again

    Read More
    salemgirl November 27, 2016
  • GUARDIAN ANGEL
    Verified Purchase

    SMALLER THAN THOUGHT, BUT VERY NICE

    Read More
    betty l. November 21, 2016
  • Kittyzmom
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, sweet, dainty silver angel. Fulfills my spiritual needs on the days I need the uplift and seems to bring others joy as well, I get many compliments. Not too heavy.

    Read More
    Lisa Anderson October 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, good quality and pretty, pretty.

    Read More
    Nancy M. August 17, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Beautiful and perfect!

    Read More
    Danielle S. June 9, 2016
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Understated elegance and looks good on the snake chain necklace

    Read More
    austinman April 27, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a more sturdy chain but is solid piece

    Read More
    Sandra G. March 4, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    At 1st I ordered 1 Sterling Silver necklace for my 1st Granddaughters birthday. I saw it after I had finished her birthday pkg., but couldn't resist....then I thought I must order one for my 2nd granddaughter because she is an angel also and then I thought I would order one for myself because my 1st born son is son is an angel in heaven. I simply could not be more delighted with hem and my granddaughters love them! They were inexpensive but they do not look it. I have received many compliments on mine. I hope you will be equally satisfied

    Read More
    judyroy February 29, 2016
  • Silver Angel Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high quality, great Mother's Day gift.

    Read More
    busybre February 12, 2016
  • Lovely Angel
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend who was thrilled with the beauty of this lovely pendant.

    Read More
    lizmarie February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's even prettier in person, and exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Monica P. January 17, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    smash1966 December 26, 2015
  • Silver Angel
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful piece of jewelry. Bought it for my granddaughter. The chain is very thin, will have to buy her a thicker one, so that she doesn't lose the angel!

    Read More
    Anna A. December 19, 2015
  • Elegant necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, the perfect size for a young girl. Got this for my granddaughter who is 7 yrs old and she loves it.

    Read More
    gtensel November 26, 2015
Sponsored Links