Sale: $15.59

Save $3.90 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Celtic Frame Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lmcrn
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fits perfectly with cross domed ring

    Read More
    Mary C. May 7, 2016
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    wear it everyday, has not turned and looks nice

    Read More
    debra c. April 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I just opened the box and was wowed! My real ring was reset after over twenty years of marriage and it has microwave stones but they just keep falling out. My large solitaire was so loose too. I ordered this one so I could work worry free. It's awesome and I love the band! I would recommend this one.

    Read More
    to the point December 10, 2014
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was sort of on the fence buying this ring with the reviews. I am glad I got it. Very pretty and sparkly doesn't look fake. Stone is straight and fits so yay very happy. I cant stop looking at it. Love it..

    Read More
    kimpa2 September 22, 2014
  • Beautiful but rough place
    Verified Purchase

    I got one that was flawed. Had a rough place on the inside that bothered my finger. Otherwise, it is a beautiful ring. Very beautiful.

    Read More
    jerusalem7 September 13, 2014
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I love the size of cz, it is just the right size for me. I am going to wear as a right hand ring. I love jewelry in stainless steel, it's shiny and I love the celtic band. I wear a size 6 and it is true to size. I am very excited about this purchase and the shipping was quick.

    Read More
    suzyq1955 July 2, 2014
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very upset as the stone fell out after wearing it two hours , drove to work clocked in cup of coffee and no stone.

    Read More
    caioliann August 6, 2013
  • Celtic Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It's very pretty. I wish I bought a stainless steel band to go with it :)

    Read More
    sassym0m July 11, 2013
  • AWESOME!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a replacement to hold me over until we can buy an engagement ring. I loved it. I wanted something celtic (my boyfriend is from Ireland) so even HE said it was very nice. I am searching for the perfect ring. And this one is just about there. The size was on. The ring fit very comfortable.

    Read More
    leenie444 June 16, 2013
  • love the ring and have been wearing it every day.
    Verified Purchase

    love the ring and have been wearing it every day for several months. It stands up very well to use in pools, hot tub, ocean water, golfing etc. Design is great only wish I could find a band I could wear with it. The stone is well set and the size very believable though it does dull a little after use of hand lotions, sun screen etc. A good cleaning corrects that and it sparkles again. Would recommend for anyone wanting a very believable "diamond" with a band that will stand up to anything and stay shiny!

    Read More
    jmbt2 May 2, 2013
  • very happy with the clarity and durability
    Verified Purchase

    i am very happy with the purchase of his ring, have had many compliments on it, also asked where i had gotten it from.

    Read More
    marcypresler April 15, 2013
  • These rings are truly beautiful and durable!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife can't wear any kind of jewelry it always causes a rash even gold or silver, and we can't afford real stones, she's not that big on bling anyway, just wanted rings she could wear for the symbol of our love/devotion. She love's these rings, they don't bother her skin at all like every one I've ought her over the last 30+ years of our Marriage. Shiping was fast, well package, great prices! Soon as I have a few bucks to spare I'm gonna order me a band, and my mom a birth stone ring! I have bouht other stuff from these guys over the years, and have never been dissapointed in the prices or products This is only the 2nd time I have reviewed something Anywhere(once on amazon not a goodone). So there... When your looking for a product on the web, overstock is the place to stop and shop!

    Read More
    demarreis March 23, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much. I wear it every day. Very good product for the price.

    Read More
    leitha77 March 22, 2013
  • Celtic Charmer
    Verified Purchase

    If you have celtic heritage, or love all things celtic, this is a very nice ring to add to your jewerly wardrobe or to give as a gift. I bought it for my new daughter-in-law who was introduced to our family's celtic history when our son took her to Scotland, Ireland and Wales to propose. It was the perfect gift for our family's newest, by marriage, celtic "goddess".

    Read More
    celticgirll March 1, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted it for a band that I had and it matched it perfectly.

    Read More
    tonya1963 February 26, 2013
  • Problematic
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful, got a lot of compliments on it. But the stone fell out after only wearing it for five or six times. hope to exchange it for a new one. will have to see.

    Read More
    green88 February 25, 2013
  • Lovely little ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a really lovely looking ring. Not too big...but nice and sparkly. Price is right..can not go wrong. Guess we'll see how it holds up.

    Read More
    morganwarren January 27, 2013
  • beautiful ring, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. When you look at the inside/underside (where it was cut) you can see some irregularities, but the outside looks perfect. The stainless band is shiny and attractive and very durable compared to most other metals used commonly in rings. I am a physician and wash my hands and use hand gel >50 times per day, but it is withstanding this stress very well -- unlike silver, which tarnishes and scratches quickly. The cz is small enough to look like a diamond, not big and gaudy. Very pleased with this ring for the price.

    Read More
    cmbrose January 20, 2013
  • Nice setting
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened the package, I immediately decided to return the ring because I felt that the stone looked fake. But I really liked the setting and the look of the CZ has grown on me. I no longer want to support the diamond industry and its cruelty and abuses. So I am adjusting to the brilliance and sparkle of CZ. After wearing this ring for a few weeks I have to say that I love it. I wish I could find similar pieces with a Celtic design. That is what I love most about this ring. I had to adjust to the look of the metal also. But in this economy I am committed to finding nice looking jewelry that I enjoy without having to spend much money. I have to admit that the price contributes to my appreciation of this ring.

    Read More
    dhynes January 9, 2013
  • Like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with this ring. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    esaeli December 28, 2012
Sponsored Links