Sale: $15.63

Was: $18.39

Save $2.76 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Stainless Steel Brown Antiqued-finish Rose-studded Leather Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smells
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look, but it smells really bad. Have had it outside for 4 days and no luck. Can't wear it.

    Read More
    Sandra H. April 18, 2017
  • Not Satisfied with Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My wife did not like the clasp. The leather is rough and the roses are flat so they do not look like roses. They just look like studs. If the roses were not flat and the leather was smoother then the bracelet may have been decent.

    Read More
    OstkUser802562 January 12, 2017
  • jane a***
    Verified Purchase

    I really lv this bracelet. the leather is softer now & I wear it with another leather bracelet & a couple of silver 1's! luv wearing several bracelts @ once & this matches perfect. the price wasn't bad either!!

    Read More
    Jane A. June 1, 2016
  • Fun!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for. I have a silver rose ring and this matches perfectly! Will be looking for more bracelets!

    Read More
    susan n. April 24, 2016
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived with a mothball-like odor, but after a couple of days aired out on the deck, I was glad I purchased it. Strange.

    Read More
    Cheryl K. April 10, 2016
  • Lovely, but size didn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was very cool and sturdy, but it is only for either very small wrists or very large wrists.

    Read More
    Patricia H. February 8, 2015
  • Real nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice different bracelet. It has a very odd closure, not sure if it was going to stay on, so I had to crazy glue it. I like it.

    Read More
    evansdonna57 January 23, 2013
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my gf 'cause she likes leather bracelets and she did really like this one, mostly because of the cute little rose studs. The only minus is that the bracelet doesn't have a collar to secure the strap once its hooked, it just hangs out there and looks a little messy. But my gf didn't mind.

    Read More
    bobblehead69 October 3, 2012
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    True to the description on web site. The clasp is not the best application for this bracelet. One may need help in and out of it.

    Read More
    tricksey September 26, 2012
  • love it...sort of rustic for casual wear
    Verified Purchase

    i would absolutely buy more....awwwww come on how much more can i say

    Read More
    hafnubn May 27, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is just perfect and I love it! I've received several compliments while wearing it. It's strong, yet feminine. It's just edgey enough to wear to the office and not look out of place. And of course it's perfect with jeans too. The rose studs are well defined and very secure. The closure is perfect as well and adjusts for 2 sizes. While the smaller size is a little too small ,and the larger size is a little too large for me, it has never fallen off or "unhooked" itself like some other types of bracelets. This is the perfect find for anyone lady wanting a leather type bracelet.

    Read More
    sincerechic April 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    STEPHANIE L. April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lauren F. December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura D. December 10, 2016
Sponsored Links