Sale $7.11

Was: $14.09

Save $6.98 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Stainless Steel Black Maltese Cross Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. As pictured. Heavy gage

    Read More
    Sandra D. March 28, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Great workmanship, fitting is perfect.

    Read More
    Mark C. December 19, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My son got lots of compliments looks really expensive

    Read More
    Brenda M. December 9, 2015
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Unique, means something, not just a pretty ring, lol, built to last without stain. Great product. Great price also !!!

    Read More
    baddscorp May 2, 2014
  • This is an amazing ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this ring for over 3 years and it still looks new. It is sturdy and wears well. I have had lots of people ask where I got it and I always say Overstock.com. It has been a pleasure doing business and will be buying another ring just like it for my boyfriend. He keeps trying to take mine and that isn't going to happen. Love it!

    Read More
    hrdwk4kdz February 11, 2014
  • My husband loves this ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is awesome! I bought this ring for my husband, and he loves it! It fits great.

    Read More
    frannyd22 August 6, 2012
  • Another great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service. Quick delivery. Another great purchase from the O.

    Read More
    alexander62 February 13, 2012
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring on my thumb and absolutly love it. It's very comfortable and very sharp looking. I get alot of compliments on it

    Read More
    baabet January 16, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. I had to return once due to deffection but I am satisfied with their customer service and timely replacement.

    Read More
    jjames01 January 5, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice ring that I purchased for my son. He loved it. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jenine72 December 30, 2011
  • GREAT RING
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this ring as a thumb ring and it fits just fine. In fact I could also wear it on my fore finger! Love, love this ring. Thank you OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    georgy1 December 16, 2011
  • Great Ring for your Thumb!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was exactly what I was looking for, it was a little sharp around the edges but after a few days of wearing it, it seemed to dull down and now I wear it all the time!

    Read More
    mrmediadude November 10, 2011
  • Cool Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my son for his birthday and he really likes the ring a lot!!

    Read More
    jlavan October 26, 2011
  • ring was more than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    this ring fits very comfortable on your finger, i looks like you paid a lot more for it, than what you paid.

    Read More
    eddieteddy July 26, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got it as backup for my purity ring . Looks cool.But it's kinda thick so it scratches up stuff.But the low cost out ways that.

    Read More
    confin1 June 27, 2011
  • Well made, comfortable, doesn't scratch easily
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for my boyfriend for no occasion just something I thought he would like. He loves the ring. It is comfortable, well made, and doesn't scratch easily...only downfall is the edge is somewhat sharp and tends to scratch skin somethings. My boyfriend has recommended this ring to several friends. Excellent ring for an amazing price.

    Read More
    dlhayden1974 May 17, 2011
  • Great deal for a nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring has a nice finish. It's very heavy and runs true to it's size. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    rmassey January 2, 2011
  • Stainless Steel Black Maltese Cross Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfy with the ring. And it was delivered on time. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    jpark528 June 23, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring as a gift for my son. He really likes it.

    Read More
    ur4m22 February 8, 2010
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for an Iron Cross ring and finally found one on Overstock. It does not come in my size but I bought it and gave it to a dear friend of mine. He loves it and wears it everyday! It is a very sturdy ring and I really like how you can tell what the Iron Crosses are even from a distance. I recommend for anyone to get one, just wish they had one in my size.

    Read More
    lizbyrd February 6, 2010