Sale: $15.92

Was: $17.99

Save $2.07 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Stainless Steel Archangel Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This really is a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    john f. February 12, 2017
  • Dark Angel
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring. Overall a good buy

    Read More
    Wayne T. November 14, 2016
  • great ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I have rings that cost several thousands dollars, and this ring has gotten more good comments than all my other rings.

    Read More
    robert h. July 5, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    This item is easily confused with the "goddess" version.

    Read More
    Dennis J. May 11, 2016
  • Archangel Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was just looking at the rings and came upon the Archangel ring. It looked nice and from the details it was sharp looking so I bought the ring. It didn't take long to get it and when I opened it it was a lot better looking then the picture. I put the ring on and it felt different from other rings. It felt like I didn't even have it on it was so comfortable and looked so great on my finger and the design was perfect . I will be shopping more on here.

    Read More
    Joseph M. April 10, 2016
  • Marion D
    Verified Purchase

    It was a birthday gift for my son. It fits him well and he is very fond of it..

    Read More
    Marion D. April 5, 2016
  • husband love it
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality true to size,will recommend

    Read More
    Patricia M. March 24, 2016
  • Archangel
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was shined up nicely, the fit was good, size 10 fit my size 10 finger well. The overall look, we'll the design was dull and not sharp looking like ones I've seen in retail stores and some of the black enamel was not even on parts of the wings where it should be. I don't think I will be buying anything from this maker again.

    Read More
    Marcus M. March 19, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    item was as portrayed, was a gift and he loved it.

    Read More
    Rhonda H. March 14, 2016
  • surprised
    Verified Purchase

    get many compliments and much interest about this piece daily. Have even been offered almost twice what I paid or it by someone wanting to buy it off of me.

    Read More
    KENNETH M. February 23, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is totally different.

    Read More
    Billy T. February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a Christmas gift for my grand son and he loved it!

    Read More
    sadgram January 20, 2016
  • Awesome unique ring
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my ring! I will have to Oder another one soon I loved this ring

    Read More
    Arthur W. January 18, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit substantial metal looks great on. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Lisa R. November 30, 2015
  • Badass!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorites! I wear it often. I get a lot of props on it. Good sized. Masculine looking. I love this ring...

    Read More
    redshark3x November 19, 2015
  • archangel ring
    Verified Purchase

    i have had alot of pepole like it and i tell them where to shop for beautiful jewelry etc....

    Read More
    Sybil M S. November 10, 2015
  • Chizled
    Verified Purchase

    Even Larger than I thought--Very Gothic Tho'-more like a Dark Guardian Angel--Look Out .

    Read More
    James R. N. November 9, 2015
  • Archangel
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful ,being stainless steel it's going to last a lifetime .Thank you T.I

    Read More
    Terry I. October 16, 2015
  • Awesome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the detail and so did my husband. Just ensure that you purchase the right size for finger wanted. Love it and would recommend.

    Read More
    butterfly August 20, 2015
  • Lon
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great for the price.

    Read More
    Lon R. August 12, 2015
Sponsored Links