Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Silver and 14k Gold Rose and Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cara Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Great idea. Could be a little larger to make better impression. As it is it is a bit small. Don't notice it much.

    Read More
    cspray October 11, 2015
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a while and each time people will make comments as to how beautiful my pendant and I'm loving the comments. I forgot where I got it until today that I am browsing to look for something. thanks

    Read More
    sapi March 2, 2013
  • Accurate to image
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty necklace. It looks like the image.

    Read More
    litajupiter November 2, 2012
  • Great piece for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was told to pick something for my part of my valentines gift and chose this necklace.. I love it... it is very nicely made and I love the "uniqueness" of the piece.

    Read More
    mememeck February 18, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase again, nice product and with a great price.

    Read More
    igotthis January 5, 2011
  • Mother-In-Law Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas present for my mother-in-law and she LOVED it.

    Read More
    24kat December 25, 2009
  • Sweet Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is well crafted and while small it still has very good detailed craftsmanship on the rose. It's classy design makes it unique; elegant use of silver with just a touch of lavish gold. It makes for a very affectionate gift and it did its job very well!

    Read More
    jaythereviewer January 8, 2008
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this necklace as a gift for Christmas. I gave the earrings earlier in the year as a birthday gift and she loved them. Having the gold and silver color goes with all other jewelry. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    janx December 28, 2007
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law. She really loved it. I thought it was beautiful and also at a great price.

    Read More
    lucylan684 December 26, 2007
  • Sterling Silver Rose Pendent
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful necklace, the rose looks 2 dimentional. I Love it and i'm sure my friend will love it to, it is for her birthday!!!

    Read More
    maze1959 May 16, 2007
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product and I'm sure the person I give it to will love it too...

    Read More
    jonathanalex March 29, 2007
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty necklace that goes with anything because it is gold and silver. It looks just like the picture. I bought it as a present and think I will buy one for myself, too.

    Read More
    tnsw January 11, 2007
  • A little disappointing, I was hoping for something more substantial. But, considering the price, I think it is OK.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This is a very pretty pendant. I received several complements when I wore it.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I love it for the price, with the exception of a reconditioned item I bought and returned everything I have purchased from Overstock has been great in quality and price.Way to go thr big "O"

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ioritarsk May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links