Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Silver Purple Cubic Zirconia and Created Opal Radiating Beauty Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carolina Glamour Collection Silver Purple ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is beautiful and comfotable. I get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Susan J. July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful unique ring
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves this ring. One like it was selling for $* in a tourist town near me so I think a got a great deal. I wear it everyday.

    Read More
    Debra L. October 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring many compliments wear it all the time

    Read More
    Kathy K. April 9, 2016
  • Cc from mn
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, nice ring. Very nice quality

    Read More
    char c. September 2, 2015
  • awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!!!! so many complements!!!!!

    Read More
    zelda1959 August 6, 2015
  • CGC Silver Purple Cubic Zirgonia Opal Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is iridescent in the turquois coloring and the purple tear drop stone is sharp and clear. The ring is more petite but looks good on shorter fingers. I love the color contrast set with silver and the off-set band. Definitely one of my favorite buys and plan to wear it lots.

    Read More
    spydergirl3blue January 31, 2014
  • I don't know what to put here
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. When I first received it I didn't think the stones went together but after wearing it I think it is beautiful.

    Read More
    dfrooker October 27, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a simular ring from the same company and love the combination of this ring. I lost that ring on vacation. Had to buy this one when it surfaced.

    Read More
    roselucas02 July 3, 2013
  • Great addition to my opal jewelry!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring did not disappoint. I have several opal/silver pieces of jewelry and this ring was a welcome addition! I love that it has the purple zirconia in the middle; makes the ring look very expensive. No one can tell that the opals are manufactured. I love it!

    Read More
    ginnyf44 March 23, 2013
  • purple cubic zirconia and opal
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring. It is just beautiful and have had lots of comments on it.

    Read More
    littlebear3 March 20, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and so does everyone who sees it. I love the colors they are perfect. It is a small ring so it would be perfect for a young lady. Don't hesitate or your size will be gone. All of this type ring is perfect. Love love love it.

    Read More
    fab123low March 13, 2013
  • Faux opal and amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece with gorgeous coloring and the colors are perfect!

    Read More
    trudergal February 8, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item, the colors and quality are awesome, size is great very pretty

    Read More
    shawnaleabeach January 29, 2013
  • ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has the best jewelry,nice prices,great quality. I highly recommend this ring,it's beautiful. I have a ring almost like this,from Overstock that I had for several years,never taken off and looks as good as new. THANKS OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    gcb0201 January 23, 2013
  • Absolutely Perfect!

    My boyfriend bought me this ring as an anniversary gift and I absolutely LOVE it! The ring is so pretty, looks great on, the size is perfect and it is incredibly comfortable. I have recieved lots and lots of compliments on my new ring already and a couple of people have asked me where he bought it. Beautiful ring and perfect price.

    Read More
    brj36 September 28, 2012
  • birthday present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a necklace for my daughter for her birthday a few years ago from overstock with blue opals, my son-in-law and daughter went on a cruise to canada for vacation, while on the cruise she had 2 jewlers from new york city stop her and admire the necklace they had never seen anything like it before, and she got all compliments whenever she wears the necklace, I bought this ring to match that piece to give to her for her birthday I am sure she will be thrilled. I highly recommend the blue opal collection to anyone!

    Read More
    brendajessie September 15, 2012
  • Nice but stones are a bit dull
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this ring was pretty on the site but in person the stones don't shine well, also it ran small. The ring also appears larger in size but it is quite petite on the finger.

    Read More
    donnacaruso01 September 5, 2012
  • Nice piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this ring, I like the unique look to it. I wish the opal was a little less blue, but the picture is pretty accurate to how it looks in person. I absolutely think it was a great price for the quality of the ring. It has held up well to standard hand washing so far.

    Read More
    jacqsgirl August 11, 2012
  • Silver Purple Cubic Zirconia and Created Opal Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised to see this ring in person. The sizing was perfect and the ring is so much prettier in person and on my finger. Have received quite a few compliments on it. I love it!! Thank you overstock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    auntiedidi July 31, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this ring all the time. Even people I'm checking into the ER for treatment comment on it. It seems to glow from within. Really pretty. I was worried about all the hand sanitizer I use affecting it, but it seems to be holding up just fine.

    Read More
    ellenvig June 6, 2012
Sponsored Links