| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $45.99

Was: $49.99

Save $4.00 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Silver Celtic Tree of Life Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Have to a friend who get compliments

    Read More
    Carolyn W. August 30, 2017
  • Silver Tree of Life Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful crafted Tree of Life Necklace, reasonably priced, highly recommended.

    Read More
    Donald L. August 16, 2017
  • Chain way too short.
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is gorgeous but you will most definitely need a longer chain due to the size of the pendant. Otherwise awesome deal for a very nice pendant!

    Read More
    OstkUser1277921 August 2, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of jewelry that will a part of my collection for many years to come.

    Read More
    Alourdes B. June 21, 2017
  • Graduation present
    Verified Purchase

    Given as graduation present. Good value.

    Read More
    Brighthouse May 14, 2017
  • Well surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is beautifully made & very good quality. It is one of my favourite necklaces

    Read More
    Angel1973 March 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this with several other charms on a chain and get many compliments

    Read More
    Ellen W. January 8, 2017
  • Soldandclosed
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but seems to be turning after wearing for a while. I will buy some silver polish and hope that works.

    Read More
    Pamela S. September 12, 2016
  • trinket quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to give this as a graduation gift, but the quality of the item did not encourage me to gift it. It really had the feel of something you would win at a state fair. :( I returned it.

    Read More
    hooboo1 August 16, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Family tree necklace is so pretty and I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    pegcot July 30, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality piece....so many to choose from that I got 2 different ones. Wish I had shopped Overstock before now. Love everything I buy.

    Read More
    Kim C. May 19, 2016
  • irish
    Verified Purchase

    gave this as a gift, loved it

    Read More
    cindya1 April 15, 2016
  • jeffrey k.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, she wears it constantly, a little small for me.

    Read More
    Jeffrey K. March 7, 2016
  • Ginny C
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted a tree of life necklace, this one is beautiful!!

    Read More
    Virginia C. February 16, 2016
  • Teaser 86
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace and I love what trees represent to me so needless to say this was definitely a keeper

    Read More
    Teaser86 January 31, 2016
  • Brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    It was a terrific gift for a friend of mine.

    Read More
    John V. January 30, 2016
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    I love this peice. The tree of life.

    Read More
    Melitta G. January 14, 2016
  • Celtic tree.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. Looks very nice on.

    Read More
    sabrina B. December 25, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. I received compliments as soon as I wore it!

    Read More
    darlenejean October 15, 2015
  • Heavy weight, pretty design
    Verified Purchase

    Impressive. Very detailed. Heavy weight.

    Read More
    pam September 29, 2015
Sponsored Links