Sale: $25.49

Was: $29.99

Save $4.50 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Polished Silver Oxidized Celtic-knot/Trinity Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    In the pic it looks like its two different colors. Image shows silver Celtic Knots on top of darker underlying background. It's all the same tone, silver. Still nice though, but pic is deceiving.

    Read More
    Yuyu44 April 26, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Celtic Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice item. It is as advertised and has a lot of style.

    Read More
    george707 February 1, 2017
  • Larry
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item but WAY UNDERSIZED to what normal sizing charts state. BUY BIG !!!

    Read More
    rockhardi December 30, 2016
  • Good deal, Is as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price. It seemed a little small for the size.

    Read More
    Jenny R. October 12, 2016
  • Knoxrebel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful triquetra celtic ring. Love the substantive amount of silver and historic style.

    Read More
    Teresa B. October 5, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Too hard to keep clean.wish it was stainless steel.

    Read More
    Jay S. September 15, 2016
  • Celtic-knot trinity band ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice band. Fits well. Looks nice.

    Read More
    kountryken May 29, 2016
  • My favorite of two bands that I bought
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two vans one a size 13 men's and the other 814 mens. Large hands and they fit beautifully and still look sharp after a few years. Eyewear this band when I I'm a little more dressed up while I wear the other when I am more casual. Glad to have both items and wood buy them again

    Read More
    William E. May 4, 2016
  • RING
    Verified Purchase

    THIS MAKES A GREAT THUMB RING

    Read More
    Maryellen H. March 14, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter was overjoyed with ring. She had been wanting a celtic ring for a year or so. It was great seeing her face.

    Read More
    Patricia T. December 30, 2015
  • Pretty ring...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring... think it runs a little small for the size though...

    Read More
    Kenneth W. December 30, 2015
  • A very good ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had rhis ring for several years now & it still looks like I just got it.

    Read More
    Christopher J. November 15, 2015
  • jennifer h
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring, wear it very day, I get many compliments on it

    Read More
    Jennifer H. October 18, 2015
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect. Exactly as advertised. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Grace R. September 8, 2015
  • celtic ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very thick and uncomfortable to wear...

    Read More
    Coleen P. C. August 27, 2015
  • tmp
    Verified Purchase

    would like this better if detail went all the way around the ring

    Read More
    toni M P. August 26, 2015
  • Miss Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sizing, just as advertised. Get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    flid47 July 20, 2015
  • juls

    I love this ring and get compliments all the time. If it turns your finger a color it is most likely because of the 'patina' used to 'antique' it...(it is a chemical) I use it on my stained glass projects. Just use a silver cloth to clean it, no soap...it will lighten the oxidation. I always put my jewelry on last and give it a little 'buff ' before putting it away. Aloha*

    Read More
    juls May 5, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring. Fits great too

    Read More
    Sarah B. May 1, 2015
  • Didn't like
    Verified Purchase

    It was very small and turned my finger green

    Read More
    Adeline S. April 16, 2015
Sponsored Links