Sale: $13.76

Was: $17.09

Save $3.33 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Pewter and Enamel Pendant Necklace of Fairy Mom and Baby

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece for my best friend for mother's day. It was a nice size and weight. I expected the faces to look a little nicer but overall for the price it was a good deal.

    Read More
    sabia May 28, 2009
  • Very Satisified
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is an amazing necklace... Purchased as a gift for a young man who lost his wife in a car accident and together they had a young son. The detail is amazing & the fact that it is on the larger side was fine b/c either he could wear it now or the son could when he is grown. The piece just symbolizes mother/child. I racked my brain for something I could do & after much thinking and searching online, I found this piece and it was perfect.

    Read More
    superherosmom October 27, 2008
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been a fairy lover. Being a mother, it reminds me of my sons when I wear it. It is not as large as people have described. I think it is perfect. I love it and get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    tammycake June 11, 2008
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This piece arrived and much to my dismay looks gaudy, cheap, and ugly. I am going to send it back.

    Read More
    kgp June 4, 2008
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, the chain does get caught in my long hair, but many do.

    Read More
    psyd96 April 4, 2008
  • little to much
    Verified Purchase

    It's bigger than you think. I gave it to my sister as a new mommy present. I thought it was smaller and a little less showy.

    Read More
    andy3799 February 1, 2008
  • Beautiful, but a little big
    Verified Purchase

    I just had my first baby (a gorgeous little girl) and I saw this piece online. Thought it was beautiful so I ordered it. When I received it, I was a bit on the fence because of the size of the piece. It's a little big for my liking. Such a pretty piece and the workmanship is beautiful so I decided to keep it, but I knew I wouldn't wear it. I cut the chain (which I did not like at all) and kept just enough of the chain and the clasp portion and attached it to my baby bag. It really is a very pretty piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    metromommy January 24, 2008
  • Great Artist!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the necklace. The artist pays great attention to detail. The colors are earthen. The picture -as shown- does not show the real beauty of this necklace. This is not a loud necklace - in color, or size. But it will draw attention because of the great workmanship. For the price - a bargain.

    Read More
    hymnus December 23, 2007
Sponsored Links