Sale: $12.63

Was: $15.79

Save $3.16 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Pewter Unisex Spiral Sea Turtle Black Leather Cord Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Turtle Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for a turtle lover. She hasn't received it yet, but I know when she does she'll love it. Nice cord, and substantial charm

    Read More
    ethopia January 2, 2016
  • jan
    Verified Purchase

    My son will love this he collects all turtles.

    Read More
    Janice P. December 15, 2015
  • TB
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it and wears it all the time. Perfect length and she gets lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Anthony B. November 19, 2015
  • Spiral Sea Turtle
    Verified Purchase

    Cute design, nice leather cord. I had to return the first one due to a faulty latch. Overstock graciously replaced it with a new one. Keep in mind this is made of pewter, not silver and may discolor.

    Read More
    aojore October 31, 2015
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery! Love the quality of the pendant and the leather cord necklace is tough enough for my active lifestyle.

    Read More
    Michael V. September 24, 2015
  • Pewter Spiral Sea Turtle Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My Daughter loved this necklace. She says she has never seen another like it and neither have I. It is a clever design and well made too.

    Read More
    Jerry R. April 23, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty charm. The cord is a little cheap, but I wasn't going to be keeping it on the cord.

    Read More
    drlaura2 October 22, 2013
  • Nice jewelry piece
    Verified Purchase

    I got compliments, what else can I say? I wish the chain was nicer, but I can always upgrade.

    Read More
    dean4shopping January 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christopher L. April 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bearlycamping January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links