Sale: $13.17

Was: $15.99

Save $2.82 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Pewter Unisex NFC West Team Licensed NFL Pennant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Youngest grandson is a avid Seahawks fan and loves it.

    Read More
    gordiem December 26, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I expected... nice pendant.

    Read More
    Kuttabuggy12 November 6, 2016
  • Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it just for the charm to be added to a key ring for son in law.

    Read More
    ladonna h. November 1, 2016
  • Don E.
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this item she's wears it all the time

    Read More
    Don E. February 20, 2016
  • Small Treasure
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my man (Ram fan) as an additional Valentine's present, he immediately put it on and hasn't taken it off! He loved it.

    Read More
    Wendy C. February 18, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Nephew loved this, was given as a gift.

    Read More
    Camille L. April 27, 2015
  • Lory
    Verified Purchase

    priced a little high for quality. Grandsons were thrilled and wore it continually.

    Read More
    Lory December 31, 2014
  • cadwelljames
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with how fast I received my product. I am very happy with.my product. I would recommend anyone to this site.

    Read More
    cadwelljames April 22, 2014
  • brother in law loved it
    Verified Purchase

    given to a 49'r fan. he loved it. as usual Overstock.com delivered this with lightning speed. I dont know how you guys can be so efficient with so few mistakes.

    Read More
    miss5152 January 10, 2013
  • product was a stated in add
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase, and recieved item on time. would recommend this product to friends and family.

    Read More
    lowetide January 6, 2013
  • Nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute but the cords are small for a young kid they would fit great but not an adult. But it is cute

    Read More
    ugoottaknow December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links