Sale $11.89

Save $2.10 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Pewter Unisex AFC West Team Licensed NFL Pennant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was given as a Christmas gift and he appeared to like it.

    Read More
    monkeybu February 23, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as birthday gift for my great niece who loves the Denver Broncos. It came just in time for super bowl and she loved it.

    Read More
    lovelv2 February 23, 2016
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Cool. My favorite time on a neat item.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn M. January 9, 2016
  • littleshort65
    Verified Purchase

    very nice piece! cant wait to wear it during football season.. need to see if they have baseball necklaces!

    Read More
    littleshort July 26, 2015
  • Lory
    Verified Purchase

    Priced a little high for quality. Grandsons were thrilled with it and wore it continually.

    Read More
    Lory December 31, 2014
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    i found this to be very comfortable, and was actually glad it was on cord and not a chain as most chains are plated and i can't wear them

    Read More
    mammabear62 February 5, 2013
  • Go Broncos!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to have something I could wear to work for the playoffs -- too bad the Broncos couldn't shut down the Ravens! The cord seems a little stiff when you first put it on, but the heat from your body relaxes it. I had to get extras for my husband and son!

    Read More
    chrisnglenn January 29, 2013
  • you gave what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    your product was what i wanted would buy it again

    Read More
    darlenechambers January 8, 2013
  • Very tiny looks like something a baby would wear
    Verified Purchase

    It should be listed for children or marketed as a tie tack.

    Read More
    ptptime August 29, 2012