Today: $16.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Pewter Men's Tatoo Design Arrowhead Black Leather Cord Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheap necklace but you get exactly what you pay for in this piece.

    Read More
    ticorica January 8, 2017
  • kateri
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandson 17 years old and he loved it. Sharp looking.

    Read More
    kateri427 December 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    great value well made looks great

    Read More
    John S. November 24, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice necklace and fast shipping

    Read More
    Liana H. June 28, 2016
  • Men's pewter cord necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my grandson. It looks great and made well.

    Read More
    peanutjuby June 25, 2016
  • I was disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant looked cool, but the clasp on the leather cord broke when I tried to put it on

    Read More
    OstkUser48917 February 4, 2016
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my boyfriend for Christmas two years ago! He wears it daily & it still looks good! We were quite happy with it!

    Read More
    Ginger T. January 8, 2016
  • It's nice stop asking me to review it
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice stop asking me to review it

    Read More
    David F. December 5, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    my little brother likes this kind of necklace and he's going to be so happy as well as a gift.

    Read More
    Carolyne S. August 25, 2015
  • Manuel D.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, it looks great when you put it, the closure is safe and the materials from which it drew up are good

    Read More
    Manuel D. August 20, 2015
  • Nice pendant / cheap cord
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry, no cigar - waste of money

    Read More
    Formula Q June 7, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Fiance loves it! Wears it every day!!! Great necklace for the price. Looks much more expensive

    Read More
    ibcarolita May 13, 2015
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Good item for a man. Bought this for my son for Christmas!

    Read More
    Cathy S. April 23, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend the picture does nothing for this mans neckless He wears it all the time he really likes it

    Read More
    MOIRA F. April 22, 2015
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    great product for the price-pleased

    Read More
    Bill B. April 8, 2015
  • Magster
    Verified Purchase

    Oh wow! This is very well made and cool looking. Any Biker would be proud to wear this. If I could only afford a motorcycle. As usual, you couldn't do better on price or quality.

    Read More
    wandawitch March 1, 2015
  • malibumelme
    Verified Purchase

    This neckless is sexy! I bought it for my husband for Christmas and he loves it. Nice design and a good fit for someone who wants a bit of an upscale look without going too fancy.

    Read More
    Melody S. February 13, 2015
  • Not made to wear!
    Verified Purchase

    Not long enough. Can't wear it!! Looks cheap. Not what I thought.

    Read More
    oversite October 15, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than I expected and was delivered quickly. will buy again

    Read More
    sealynx February 5, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby loves it! It was bought as a surprise gift along with a few other things and he is so happy about it!

    Read More
    triciajeune December 13, 2013
Sponsored Links