Sale $11.43

Was: $15.89

Save $4.46 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Open Celtic Weave Sterling Silver Adjustable Toe Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Celtic toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable toe ring ever. Can't feel it at all. On my second one because first one broke after 16 years of daily wear. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Louise C. August 7, 2017
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't withstand repeatedly taking it off & on so it split down the middle.

    Read More
    oesaka December 24, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is extremely comfy. You won't even know when it falls off. I lost mine 2 or 3 times and found it every time....luckily. It doesn't fall off easily though. I wore it for well over a year until it broke. I bought a different style and regret it. I want another one of these.

    Read More
    mariajoy November 22, 2016
  • Perfect replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I got this toe ring to replace my broken Celtic band and I really like it!

    Read More
    Zina B. March 21, 2016
  • Michelle R
    Verified Purchase

    Quality toe ring. The celtic weave is very decorative on your toe.

    Read More
    michelleandpaco February 4, 2016
  • NENYLATX
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture though it is small and dainty.

    Read More
    Wendi L. January 6, 2016
  • Cute but not pure silver!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very cute, but turned my toe green in a week. It's obviously not pure silver. Too bad.

    Read More
    hlynn May 12, 2015
  • Beautifully Crafted
    Verified Purchase

    Love the craftsmanship of this ring! I wear it daily and look forward to the next purchase!

    Read More
    Linda R. April 29, 2015
  • Celtic weave toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute and comfortable toe ring even with shoes on.

    Read More
    badkitty911 June 5, 2014
  • This toe ring is very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great and looks very pretty. Bought this toe ring for my Granddaughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    DebiKilgore November 24, 2013
  • Great Toe Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tor ring. It fits great doesn't rub against my other toes. Absolutely love this ring.

    Read More
    melissa92 October 2, 2012
  • sweet little toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    Although the toe ring was smaller than I expected it really is lovely. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    msmaggieb September 28, 2012
  • Great looking toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. After not finding a suitable toe ring to replace my previous one, this one was perfect. The sterling is sturdy and of excellent quality. Looks a lot more expensive than what I paid. Very comfortable to wear. I hope that Overstock.com will be able to get more back in stock. I would like to order a few more as presents.

    Read More
    irish9955 August 14, 2012
  • SOOOOO cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toe ring- looks great on and is comfortable to wear. It spins around a bit but all toe rings do that on me so no complaints here :)

    Read More
    missmyka August 10, 2012
  • Simple Yet Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring to embellish your toes, especially if you've had a pedicure. A simple accent.

    Read More
    stickle July 25, 2012
  • liked very well
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this ring to anyone great quality and looks great. Comforable as we;;.

    Read More
    pixie8 June 13, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    No regrets..............would recommend this toe ring to anybody.......you'll love it

    Read More
    kahakai May 25, 2012
  • Open Celtic Weave Sterling Silver Adjustable Toe R
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. I would order again. I just love this ring. Really makes a nice accent to my pedicure.

    Read More
    kathleen751 May 23, 2012
  • celtic weave sterling silver toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    i really enjoy wearing my toe ring. i get alot of complaiments on it. it is so comfortable i dont even know i have it on. i cant even feel it when im wearing shoes. i would highly recommend this product. great price and great value.

    Read More
    debitcash May 17, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love mine, it looks exactly as the photo, nice quality and is comfortable on, some toe rings are not.

    Read More
    stephyl4 January 23, 2012