Sale: $13.25

Save $2.34 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Moon and Star Large Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with these Earrings I had bought them for myself and my daughter in-laws and everyone loved them I would recommend them

    Read More
    cassellsy January 27, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Goes good with the fairy moon necklace I got for my mom for her birthday. She loves it.

    Read More
    jessica s. February 19, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    noticeable, pretty comfortable, great accessory for lots of outfits. I'm keeping them.

    Read More
    Beverly D. August 21, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, I really like them.

    Read More
    Di Ann C. May 31, 2015
  • Dangle
    Verified Purchase

    These really do dangle & they really are cute & fine if you like BIG heavy earrings. I don't like heavy earrings. I had to return these

    Read More
    Shannon B. April 21, 2015
  • A Statement in Mysticism
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of these earrings. They are rather large and require an outfit that makes an impact. I find that I reserve these for special days were I am not very active and I have less chance of catching them on things.

    Read More
    krazy4cats April 8, 2015
  • colorful
    Verified Purchase

    goes great with lots of necklaces

    Read More
    justgetit December 31, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were larger thn expected, but that's a good thing. Very nice.

    Read More
    sandybrit June 20, 2012
  • love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    this is my second set of these earrings..i bought a second pair as back up

    Read More
    msjk May 27, 2012
  • Nice set of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings but they were too heavy for me. I ended up giving them to a friend. She loves them.

    Read More
    bruin247 May 25, 2012
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these but they are a little on the heavy side... I can't wear them all day without my ears getting sore...

    Read More
    rparker7 March 16, 2012
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love my earrings. They are very well made and I receive alot of compliments

    Read More
    llovelive3 February 4, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for x-mas present for my 20-yr. old & she loved them. Plus they are solid silver so a little cleaning every other month makes them look brand new. I loved the fact they were not just plain hoops. Everyone was happy all around. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    pwershpper January 8, 2012
  • These earrings are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The seller was accurate in everything from the description of the earrings down to the fast shipping. I would definitely buy from them again. Thanks! These were a gift and she loved them!

    Read More
    gizmothepug January 3, 2012
  • Luv them!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these but they were a little bigger than pictured. They have some weight to them but not so much they would pull your ears. I had originally bought them for a short haired person but I felt they were just too big. I think you need to have long hair for these to look right.

    Read More
    onehotbabe44 December 30, 2011
  • great for all occassions
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchase these earrings before for a gift and was so well like that I decided to purchase 2 additional for Christmas gifts. They can be worn with any outfit. They are light and not heavy at all and are a good size that it does not seem huge at all. I am glad they were still available for me to purchase for gifts.

    Read More
    adaluz27 November 29, 2011
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love, these earrings, I thought they would be really heavy however; in this case there not. What a pleasant surprise. Keep up the good work Overstock.com

    Read More
    spavlik October 23, 2011
  • Stunning accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Very detailed adornments. Look great. Attractive, as well.

    Read More
    wondergekko August 17, 2011
  • too long for me
    Verified Purchase

    just too long for me need different hooks very pretty earrings

    Read More
    wiccanone August 16, 2011
  • These earrings are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are much prettier than the pictures but also much larger and heavier than I expected. I probably would not have purchased them if I had actually seen and felt the weight of them. But since I have them, I will find the time and place to wear them because they are very pretty, just not a size and weight I normally wear.

    Read More
    bullyboo June 22, 2011
Sponsored Links