Sale $12.66

Was: $14.89

Save $2.23 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Four Leaf Clover Pewter Unisex Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Picture doesn't do it justice

    Read More
    Sandra G. March 4, 2016
  • Great way to show your Irish spirit!
    Verified Purchase

    A fun piece of jewelry, wore for St. Patty's day-was actually much prettier and stronger quality in person than I had anticipated. A good piece for the money.

    Read More
    cfs66 March 27, 2012
  • lucky charm
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace, picture was exactly what I got. There is a two small spots on the face of the charm, but from what I know about pewter it isn't anything that takes away from it. It is really pretty, the chain for the necklace is 24inches. Beautiful

    Read More
    smstrickland88 February 4, 2012
  • very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Ugh, it looks awful in person, like cheap painted plastic. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    rosemz February 24, 2010
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting the necklace to be a little more dainty then it was. I think it is a little to bulky and not made well enough to wear as a necklace. It is cool though so I might make it into a key chain or something. I am just not into big jewelery, and it is so hard to order stuff online.

    Read More
    jesicajp December 29, 2009
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Don't trust the picture. The quality of the piece is not worth the price. The metal looks tarnished and not as brilliant as the picture. I would not recommend this item to anyone.

    Read More
    dboomer April 30, 2009
  • celtic 4 leaf lcover necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my daughter because it looks a lot like her tattoo!! she loves it!! now, all i need to find are matching earrings!!!

    Read More
    ginnab September 19, 2008
  • NOT WORTH THE MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN I SAW THE NECKLAS ON THE INTERNET IT LOOKED REALLY NEAT, BUT WHEN I GOT THE NECKLESS IN THE MAIL IT WAS REAL CHEAP LOOKING AND I DON'T EVEN WEAR IT. I WISH I WOULDN'T HAVE GOT IT. NOT WORTH THE MONEY. I WOULD PAY TWO DOLLARS FOR THAT IN A STORE.

    Read More
    punkrocker June 3, 2008
  • It is beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my daughter in law birthday. I still have not given it to her. She loves silver jewelry and I hope she likes this one. I really like the size and the workmanship on this necklace. The picture you see on this does not do it justice.

    Read More
    cg735 May 31, 2008
  • Too cute
    Verified Purchase

    This was worth it. The necklace looks better than the image online. I was very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    chele19 May 27, 2008
  • not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so cheap looking and to the touch. Granted it is cheap but other people said it didn't look it...they lied. Its so trashy & I am very disappointed I wasted my money on it. You get what you pay for. Shipping was very fast, too bad the necklace was a dud!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 9, 2008
  • Pewter 4 Leaf Clover Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, very pretty and lighter in weight than I expected. Nicely made, looks great on a sweater. Wish there were matching earrings to go with it. It was hard to find decent sized Irish jewelry in the department stores and Overstock really had a nice selection. This one really shows up, doesn't disappear like some jewelry.

    Read More
    christine78 March 25, 2008
  • FLC necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not one for long winded speechs, so I'll just say this the necklace was great, it was what the website said it would be, I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    beholder January 2, 2008
  • Beautiful Celtic Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great necklace. Very different design. This is a gift for a friend, and she thought it was very original. She loved it!!

    Read More
    sfrank55 December 24, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Renee G. April 24, 2017