Sale: $17.11

Was: $23.99

Save $6.88 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Faith Love and Hope' Followed by '1st Cor 13:13' Silver Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I did not purchase this item
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why I am asked to review it

    Read More
    cindy b. May 19, 2017
  • Silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it wear it everyday and have a lot of compliments on it

    Read More
    mawwee May 18, 2017
  • love love it
    Verified Purchase

    still are wearing this one too, have had a lot of good things happen with this ring.

    Read More
    merna1 November 6, 2016
  • Again
    Verified Purchase

    Lost my first one, This one shines even brighter.

    Read More
    teddytaz September 27, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Really strong, great craftsmanship

    Read More
    Karen R. July 10, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has stood up well to being worn daily. It is sturdy and has not tarnished. Size was true fit. Only reason doesn't get 5 stars is the back lettering wearing and not sure how you would get that back.

    Read More
    balloonr March 6, 2016
  • Sweet Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have to order a new one because work demanded I remove rings while working, so as a result, I lost mine one day and have never recovered it. Going to order a new one soon.

    Read More
    Marie P. March 1, 2016
  • Love Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy ring, a bit heavier than I expected, but nice. It also runs large.

    Read More
    OstkUser81726 January 29, 2016
  • Good product, good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, good price.

    Read More
    Michael S. January 15, 2016
  • Great ring for teenager
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this ring. Wears it often.

    Read More
    diva348 January 12, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Great every day ring love the verse

    Read More
    Donna January 1, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love it love it love it! It's sturdy and wears well. Not sure what details are needed but 5 stars should speak for itself

    Read More
    marihey December 24, 2015
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and was a great price as well.

    Read More
    maine71 November 11, 2015
  • Excellent gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, perfect for the gifts we were giving to several young ladies. They loved them!

    Read More
    countrywife October 27, 2015
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Have only had it a couple of days but I like it and it fits well.

    Read More
    Donna W. October 11, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave my best friends from high school each one of these rings. We've stuck with each other through thick and thin, and these rings are a nice reminder of our unconditional love for each other. Sisters forever!

    Read More
    emily73 August 29, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Still wearing this ring today. Love it!

    Read More
    DiAnna W. August 13, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, great buy!

    Read More
    moogg June 11, 2015
  • Turned Finger Green
    Verified Purchase

    I own a lot of other sterling silver products (both rings and earrings) that have never turned my skin green...after wearing this ring for only 3 days, my finger was VERY green under the ring. not a slight tint...but horribly so

    Read More
    Kimberly R. March 2, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for a nice price. Quite please with the quality. Shines nicely, seems a little big.

    Read More
    Tracey P. February 22, 2015
Sponsored Links