Sale: $13.42

Was: $18.09

Save $4.67 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Enamel-on-pewter NFC East Team Licensed NFL Pennant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great to wear with t-shirts

    Read More
    Sylvia J. May 12, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    It broke as soon as I took it out of package

    Read More
    Bret S. May 1, 2015
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    Looks smaller than what I thought. Person who received the item not interested anymore in gift.

    Read More
    Blanca O. April 21, 2015
  • Cowboys
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one for me because I am a Dallas Cowboys fan. I been a Dallas Cowboys fan since I was 7 years old. And I don't plan to change football team nomatter if they lose they are still Americas Team ./

    Read More
    pedrobadillojr January 23, 2014
  • Pennant necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product and workmanship. Brilliant colors too

    Read More
    danitaz5 December 10, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    still in box as i received it yesterday and hace only looked at it through the clear bag it is packaged in in the box.

    Read More
    lonzo49 January 31, 2013
  • Cute for a kid
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for a kid. The "chain" is made of plastic so I wouldn't recommend this for an adult, but my son loved it. The pendant is, indeed, pewter. A really great gift for a great price.

    Read More
    moleary January 10, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my fiance for Christmas. He loved it! It is very nice and he wears it with a chain I purchased from Overstock as well. I was very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    michelepeter January 8, 2013
  • NY Giants pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for a loved one, he's gonna love it.

    Read More
    jlavern1 November 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael S. June 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fop6055 May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links