Sale Starts at $23.37

Save $5.12 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Choice of Sterling Silver Celtic Luck Necklaces

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice necklace for men or women
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice solid and well crafted silver necklace. Came with a pretty good quality box chain. Works well for men or women. I liked it a lot.

    Read More
    Charles T. September 3, 2017
  • Celtic charm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the tri tip one to symbolize our new family of 3 when I married my husband. We gave the necklace to my son during the wedding. Chain later broke (not sure why) but charm has held up well. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Susan G. July 16, 2017
  • Gave it as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my 15 year old niece. That is a hard age to buy for (IMO) and took a risk on this being a good present. She loved it and wears it all the time. It is a good size and is holding up well.

    Read More
    Lisa G. June 20, 2017
  • my good luck charm
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this Celtic symbol daily. It's lovely and stays shiny!

    Read More
    Lauretta C October 26, 2016
  • Celtic good luck charms
    Verified Purchase

    The classic design is simple but very elegant. Not to overpowering gives any outfit that extra little element of you are put together. Would recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser590138 September 28, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and the weight is fantastic

    Read More
    Pat E. July 10, 2016
  • Irish Symbol
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several for my friends & I for our trip to Ireland

    Read More
    maureen m. June 2, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece...can't wait to give as gift to Irish/Scottish friend.

    Read More
    Kim C. May 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for a daughter and great price

    Read More
    Laura J. May 7, 2016
  • lilitalian
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift! Really nice!

    Read More
    lilitalian April 28, 2016
  • Carrie
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like it once I got it.

    Read More
    cbarr39152 March 21, 2016
  • grandmaw on a tight budget.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace I wear it every day.

    Read More
    Rachel S. March 7, 2016
  • Sager
    Verified Purchase

    Gifts, girls seemed to really like them. Clear designed, pretty

    Read More
    1965yanyea February 25, 2016
  • Pretty but.....
    Verified Purchase

    They're are three pretty designs but it's unclear which one you get. and the chain is very delicate and small.

    Read More
    trigger finger February 3, 2016
  • Solid and really beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought all 3 pieces! really nice

    Read More
    ruth g. December 22, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to our daughter. She really liked it,

    Read More
    swiftrider1 December 17, 2015
  • Arrived quickly and really nice pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    Very substantial well made pendant on chain. Arrived quickly, well worth the money.

    Read More
    Valerie K. December 10, 2015
  • Celtic Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with the chain. Too short and fine. Will have to find another chain to use with this.

    Read More
    Robyn S. December 4, 2015
  • Would of given more stars
    Verified Purchase

    Charm is good quality chain is very thin

    Read More
    NJGIANTS65 October 20, 2015
  • I am happy,
    Verified Purchase

    I love them... will order more !!!

    Read More
    Katrinka B. August 28, 2015