| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $13.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Celtic Infinity Heart Pewter Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks and feel cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't bother...it looks and feels like plastic costume jewelry. For how much I paid, it's not even work the effort of returning.

    Read More
    jcook07 December 16, 2015
  • Unique Celtic Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This Celtic Necklace is a beautiful addition to my jewelry collection! I'm not Irish, but I love the look of Celtic Jewelry!

    Read More
    grandmajeanneof9 December 17, 2012
  • LOVELY NECKLACE.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our niece. She loves it. Very Celtic looking. Good quality. Nice necklace.

    Read More
    lmb1234 December 12, 2012
  • Not pleased with the Celtic Infinity Heart Pewter
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like this product. It was very cheap looking and dark. Bought as a gift, but couldn't give it because I was not pleased.

    Read More
    hoile57 July 18, 2012
  • Looks plastic and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I did not care for the "pewter" on the actual necklace because it looks very plastic and cheap. Like a plastic necklace for little girls, a cheap imitation of an actual woman's necklace, it just doesn't work. All other jewelry from Overstock is beautiful. This one just misses the mark?

    Read More
    alice62 May 24, 2012
  • Exactly what you see in the pic
    Verified Purchase

    other than the chain being a little long (thats no big deal, just use a different one) Exactly like the picture

    Read More
    snillum February 21, 2012
  • EXCELLENT GIFT FOR MOM
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for Mothers's day and it was a hit!! Looks great and she loves it!

    Read More
    christoph11 May 21, 2011
  • Celtic necklace and chain
    Verified Purchase

    well worth twice the price. good for young and old . Think St Patricks Day!!!

    Read More
    mrsroosevelt December 14, 2010
  • Celtic knots never leave you in a bind.
    Verified Purchase

    Infinity Knot with green heart sets the tone for many happy returns.

    Read More
    jjwags January 10, 2009
  • A gift for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    A stocking stuffer, I thought she'd like the design and I wasn't wrong. It was a little larger that I thought it would be but, in the end it worked perfectly.

    Read More
    rhodeislandred January 5, 2009
  • Not that great.
    Verified Purchase

    Would not buy again. This is a gift for someone and I'm not that excited about giving it to her. Looks a little cheap and not at antiqued as the picture shows.

    Read More
    conzie0809 December 3, 2008
  • Celtic Infinity Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, I even wore it on my wedding day 2 weeks ago. Can be casual or elegant depending on what you wear it with. Love it, received numerous compliments on it before I got married so that is why I wore it for my wedding.

    Read More
    emeraldangel88 June 22, 2008
  • Infinity Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing this with jeans. Its the perfect size. I get so many compliments. It goes with a lot of style clothing. It makes me want to buy another.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 26, 2008
  • I get compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn my Celtic Infinity Heart Pewter Necklace on three occasions already and have received compliments on it every time I wore it. It's an unusual piece. I like the adjustability so I can change where the pendant hangs in relationship to the neckline of my blouse.

    Read More
    suzie33952 April 3, 2008
  • St. Patrick's Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great present with a small but very bright green heart shaped stone set in a well crafted pewter pendant. The design is striking and catches the eye. This necklace was given as a gift and was well recieved. It's larger than it appears online. An excellent value and wonderful addition if you are a collector of pewter items.

    Read More
    mrsinms March 13, 2008
  • Bold Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Between the size of the pendant and the pewter finish, this item makes fora very bold piece. It was larger (and a bit bulkier) than I had anticipated but I still love it. The size also limits what the necklace goes with. The color of the heart is a very pretty green and really stands out, which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    lillypup March 3, 2008
  • celtic infinity necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't get a could idea of the finish of this necklace. Not bad or good, just not what I was expecting when I looked at the image online. It was also bigger than I thought it would be. While I didn't feel comfortable giving it to the person I ordered it for I was able to give it to someone else.

    Read More
    spaty January 1, 2008
Sponsored Links