Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Caduceus Dragon Pewter Unisex Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have a dragon tattoo and in the medical profession so it was perfect! I love it and wear it all of the time ....

    Read More
    klynch11 July 26, 2011
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend for christmas. He loves it because its sturdy and very well detailed.

    Read More
    kirakiller January 17, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. The pendant is big and noticeable, which is exactly what I wanted. I can use the chain it came with or switch it off to a cord. I'm very happy with this purchase, and will come back for other pewter items. The shipping was fast, fast, fast. Overstock Rocks!

    Read More
    Vixhen March 20, 2010
  • A bit large, but unique
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my medic husband and he loves it other than the fact that it is on the large side, which gives it a somewhat gaudy appearance, He mentioned that it felt like wearing "bling". I noticed that he does not wear it all the time as he has his previous (smaller) dragon necklace. Even the chain is a bit on the large side.

    Read More
    nlaintexas December 20, 2009
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointted with the necklace. I did not care for the chain and everyone thought it looked like a medical symbol. So in that case I would have not bought it for full price. I dont recommend this product to anyone. It looked kind of cheap for what it was worth.

    Read More
    jen2021 March 2, 2009
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace of the dragon caduceus was great. I would gladly recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    ic3man187 December 28, 2007
  • Masculine pendant

    I bought this for my brother and was not disappointed. I needed a large pendant for him - this was masculine yet detailed, perfect for a man. I hope the pewter wears well. I bought a longer chain (30"silver) but it did not match- so I'm hoping the 24" pewter chain is long enough for him.

    Read More
    otdebbe October 1, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    19doc69 March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links