Sale: $13.59

Save $2.40 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection Antiqued-pewter 'Tree of Life' Celtic-style Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love the Tree of Life pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and subtle. Wear it with everything.

    Read More
    Karin R. October 7, 2016
  • Tree of life
    Verified Purchase

    Nice antique wear it alot!

    Read More
    Vicky C. September 24, 2016
  • Matching necklace to earriangs
    Verified Purchase

    Very small. Never wear. Sorry I kept them, a waste of money. May give to a small little girl. Not for a grown woman.

    Read More
    mamajean123 September 2, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love anything with Tree of Life I ADORE this beauty.

    Read More
    Kellee August 25, 2016
  • Meaningful gift
    Verified Purchase

    My brother ordered this for me as his last gift to me. He had cancer and knew it would be his last Christmas here on earth. I've had many, many compliments on it. Love it.

    Read More
    shirley12313 June 20, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Wear this all the time for casual look. Always get compliments. Good buy.

    Read More
    pnavyhawk May 3, 2016
  • Hello
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace strap is a but small but the center pice is made of quality material. Simply switch out neck strap and it is a great purchase.

    Read More
    Ivan G. April 15, 2016
  • Cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the tree of life, it's very dainty and cute. The necklace cord was more plastic like than I would have liked. It would have been nice had it been a velvet rope type of chain. But overall, cute necklace.

    Read More
    Dianna M. March 26, 2016
  • Exactly as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    Got exactly what I ordered. Quality piece of jewelry at a great price!

    Read More
    Bernard Q. March 20, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these and gave them to my grand daughters for Christmas. They loved them!

    Read More
    Ruth T. March 14, 2016
  • Quite small pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture I thought the Tree of Life pendant would be larger. It's a gift for my 12 year old granddaughter so will be OK. I will be more careful in selecting next time.

    Read More
    jeansreview March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I did not give this a five is because it was a bit lighter weight Han I expected. I bought as a gift and it is striking looking.

    Read More
    sundqwist March 7, 2016
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, well worth the price

    Read More
    jeanette m. December 7, 2015
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what the picture shows. Nice...

    Read More
    Gwendolyn M. December 1, 2015
  • Nice present
    Verified Purchase

    The tree of life is beautiful

    Read More
    Penelope B. November 28, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and perfect for my niece. Makes a great gift.

    Read More
    caroleyna November 2, 2015
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    quite a nice necklace for both male and female

    Read More
    Juan G. October 3, 2015
  • Great chain
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted something stylish, and looks good

    Read More
    pronti1970 August 10, 2015
  • very deceiving as to the size of pendant and neckl
    Verified Purchase

    the item i purchased would fit a childs neck size also the pendant was very small did not fit my neck

    Read More
    grandchildren6 July 21, 2015
  • Love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love wearing this Tree of Life necklace.

    Read More
    Mary B. June 17, 2015
Sponsored Links