Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection 14k Gold and Silver Claddagh Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PERFECT GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A VERY NICE PIECE OF JEWELRY

    Read More
    marlasue July 17, 2016
  • perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Close friend gave me an exact ring that matches necklace

    Read More
    frederick d. January 29, 2016
  • Gold and silver Claddagh cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these. One for my Godson and one for myself. I am very happy with both

    Read More
    Margaret B. January 14, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace. Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    L OConnor December 26, 2015
  • Silver Claddagh Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the cross ...... the chain itself broke in a week. It was a Christmas gift for my son. Still very pretty. The problem with the chain was the clasp.

    Read More
    Debra A. December 10, 2015
  • debbie710
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great gift. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    debbie710 February 28, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and it was nice for the price.

    Read More
    texasgirl1962 February 2, 2015
  • nice little cross
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty but too small for me so I gave it to my granddaughter. it is perfect for her.

    Read More
    Glenda D. January 30, 2015
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    This was a small gift to a young man. Note that the cross is not solid. Hollow on the back.

    Read More
    jlk429 December 9, 2014
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is too thin for the cross, just does not look good together. I purchased for a gift and will give the option of returning.

    Read More
    pam78 January 1, 2014
  • Celtic cors & chain
    Verified Purchase

    For the money you cant beat this! Cross is a perfect size, not too small or too big. the only thing is that the back of the cross is flat. That means it lays more level and it doesnt turn over. But I would have expected the the back to be rounded out like the front. Overall very pleased with this

    Read More
    deanna48 March 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Claddagh Cross, but too fine chain
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cross itself, but was disappointed that the chain was so fine. It was a gift for my husband and the cross is beautiful for a man, but the chain will need to be replace with something longer and stronger. But that won't be a real problem, the price was fabulous for this beautiful cross on it's own, the chain was really just an extra. I will gladly replace the chain. Just know that it is a very fine chain and if this is purchased for a man especially, it will need replacing.

    Read More
    kristiejae March 17, 2013
  • This is a beautiful cross
    Verified Purchase

    Ithink the silver cross with the gold heart is beautiful and looks expensive

    Read More
    nleejackson February 26, 2013
  • LOVING THIS JEWELRY
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR A FRIEND & THEY ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! I BUY ALL MY GIFTS FROM OVERSTOCK & HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH THEM.

    Read More
    phonehappy1 January 27, 2013
  • Cross
    Verified Purchase

    I love my cross. It is actually better than the picture. I wear it everyday.

    Read More
    donnaa1 December 20, 2012
  • It was not the quality I had hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the cross. It was not made of a very high stqndard and I could hardly tell that it had god in the center which is the main reason I purchased it.

    Read More
    kckennedy December 15, 2012
  • beautiful cross
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty cross and I wear regularly. The cross is a good size to wear daily.

    Read More
    christine1234 November 20, 2012
  • Very nice and a great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a gift. The cross was very pretty and well made and the chain was sturdy and a little longer than average, which was one reason I chose this one. The recipient loved it and I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    thisisweird September 20, 2012
  • nice item
    Verified Purchase

    well made, nice item as promised. chain is a bit delicate, but overall a great piece for the money. Size is good.

    Read More
    hotchhouse September 5, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for a girl on her 12th birthday and she loved it. The quality will allow her to wear it for years to come.

    Read More
    dancingdove17 August 30, 2012
Sponsored Links