| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection 14-kt. Gold and Silver Claddagh Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what this Irish lass was looking for!

    Read More
    Kathy F. January 25, 2017
  • NH
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice length and pendant.

    Read More
    nts123 January 7, 2016
  • It was a hit as a gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my sister and she loved it. The claddagh is well-designed and the two tones make it perfect as an accompaniment to many other items.

    Read More
    debweb1 November 27, 2015
  • lovely claddagh
    Verified Purchase

    If you love Claddagh, this is another one to add to your collection.

    Read More
    Sunshine September 13, 2015
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    It matches the claddagh earrings I bought earlier, and the chain is the perfect length. A pendant that goes well with casual or dressier outfits.

    Read More
    rosemaree124 July 12, 2015
  • Lovely Claddagh pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful pendant! Love the striking balance between the gold and silver as the heart stands out!

    Read More
    lynniew13 November 16, 2013
  • I lost the one I had and I ordered another. I love
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this necklace. I have 3 special friends and I got one for each of them for Christmas a few years ago. I misplaced mine and was happy to see that they are still available. I am very happy to have mine back on my neck again.

    Read More
    cousinpatty September 10, 2012
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this necklace. I have a ring that from the picture on overstock of the necklace would be a perfect match. It definitely was a perfect match

    Read More
    k1111 July 10, 2012
  • Surprisingly Sweet & Solid!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift and was pleasantly surprised how pretty it was. I didn't need to change out the chain as it was quite adequate in weight. The pendant itself was a nice weight and of good quality - very attractive design! The white Overstock gift box included was a bonus too (I hate it when jewelry purchased online arrives in a plastic bag!) Very impressed with this necklace and may order more for gifts!

    Read More
    scrivouri June 26, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    could not be happier with the pendant. Chain is alittle too thin but over all very happy with it.

    Read More
    elhagar May 8, 2012
  • Perfect product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. Have worn it almost full-time 24/7 since receiving it. Purchased another for a friend and she was so excited. Will Probably order more.

    Read More
    jkg49 February 27, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I received this pendant and chain last year at christmas and just now getting around to write a review. It is very nice, not to light in weight simply perfect for a fun necklace.

    Read More
    3489 December 11, 2011
  • better than the claddagh cross in design and size.
    Verified Purchase

    more impressive than the claddagh cross. very nice well done.

    Read More
    itsmyname October 12, 2011
  • 14 kt. gold/silver claddagh pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of seven necklaces I bought for Christmas stocking stuffers. I'm most pleased with this item, both chain and pendant. The chain length and quality looks better than the other six.

    Read More
    grammy2will July 14, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter and she loved it!! Looks real expensive . Real good deal for the money and makes a beautiful gift for anyone. Thanks overstock for the fast shipping and low shipping cost.

    Read More
    aussiewife June 14, 2011
  • gold and silver claddagh pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for my 27yr granddaughter and 15 yr granddaughter. They love the pendants and wear them with everything. I was so pleased with the pendant. It looks so much more expensive. The gold and silver goes so well with similar earrings and bracelets. I have such good luck with overstock.

    Read More
    barbyann February 24, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased w/ this14-kt. Gold and Silver Claddagh Pendant. It looks pretty much exactly as represented in the photo; the overall size is just about the size of a penny, but has a good weight to it. The .925 sterling silver chain is very shiny, fine yet seems sturdy enough, though the ring clasp is a bit small. I wear a short, gold chain, and was looking for a small celtic-style pendant to wear with it...the 14K gold heart on this pendant doesn't "jump out at you," but is large enough to complement my gold chain --so now I have the option of wearing the pendant with either a gold chain or the silver chain it came with. Pretty! A definite keeper.

    Read More
    jcincy February 16, 2011
  • Perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely claddagh pendant was a gift for a young lady who resides with our family for a few months. It was hard deciding what to put under the tree for her, but when I came across this piece on Overstock, there was no doubt. She loves it! I see her wearing it nearly every day, so her reaction was genuine. Since she has some Irish roots and looks it, she appreciates the Celtic history of the claddagh. Thank you once again, Overstock, for coming through!

    Read More
    voglee January 9, 2011
  • claddagh pendent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. Has a nice feel, heavier than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    maf58 January 5, 2011
  • so happy
    Verified Purchase

    Hello. When I opened the package and saw this necklace I was so happy. It is absolutely beautiful. This 14-kt. Gold and Silver Claddagh Pendant has fine details and I am very impressed with the quality. This is a gift for my daughter and she is really going to love it...Thank you Overstock from a very satisfied customer. Now I want to order one for myself !!

    Read More
    judilovesherkids November 15, 2010
Sponsored Links