Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Carolina Glamour Collection 14-kt Yellow Gold Cross and Sterling Silver Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love This Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn this ring everyday and it is just as nice as when I first put it on. It get many compliments; it is a quiet way to share my faith. It's most noticeable when I'm checking out while shopping---many compliments come from the cashiers.

    Read More
    dollmaker4him October 28, 2016
  • Cross Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Sterling silver ring that has a bit of gold on the cross. Had a lot of compliments and I wear it alot. You won't be disappointed. Made well.

    Read More
    zenda3 January 13, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and unique. Every time I wear it, someone notices it and comments on how pretty it is. I like it, too, because it is an outward sign of my faith. I highly recommend this ring!

    Read More
    DIANE K. November 19, 2015
  • Cross Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is adorable! The only thing that may bother some people is the cross is at a slant when ok your finger, but this does not bother me at all! It is so cute!

    Read More
    fishlipskf May 1, 2013
  • cross ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice ring. Only thing I would add to it, the cross could be bigger. My daughter liked the ring a lot.

    Read More
    sheba1366 April 17, 2013
  • Overall happy
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a cross ring for sometime. Found this one and ordered it. After two days of wearing it, the inside of the band started to wear and change color a little. It seemed like the ring was silver plated. Still have a little discoloration on the inside of the band, but still keeping the ring. Overall it is very nice looking.

    Read More
    jwlrybyr December 26, 2012
  • Great Fit (small fingers)
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I gave it to a friend who Loved it. Kind of sorry I did but it made her so happy so I guess I'm happy about that (?) (not really, but what's done is done!)

    Read More
    neetiesweetie August 9, 2012
  • The ring is beautiful and made a great present!
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was beautiful and in great condition! Made a great present for my mother!

    Read More
    amoen09 May 10, 2012
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    if you want something simple but nice on your finger this is it. It is what you see on the picture; simple. No added this and that. I like this, I don't have very many ring that I can say, so simple but so beautiful. You won't regret buying this.

    Read More
    bratworst May 4, 2012
  • Quality ring for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She has worn it every day since then!! (4 months ago) There has been no tarnishing and it still looks as good as the day it arrived! She LOVES it!

    Read More
    tommysgirls3 April 7, 2012
  • Looked nice on for a few wearings but then.....
    Verified Purchase

    I only wore this ring about 5 times and the little gold cross fell off. It is kind of sad to because the ring is unique and attractive.

    Read More
    sddeb February 22, 2012
  • Ring looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring actually looks nicer than it does in the picture.

    Read More
    cailoz1950 February 6, 2012
  • Cute ring!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it's a nice ring. It seems to be thick enough not to bend easily. I really like it.

    Read More
    jbug4 February 1, 2012
  • Very cute for a child or a teenager
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful delicate way for a young person to express their faith

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 January 17, 2012
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have received lots of compliments on this ring and I am very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    nurse2009 January 3, 2012
  • Dainty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, dainty ring. You can even wear it as a pinky ring. Loved it!

    Read More
    lyd113278 December 29, 2011
  • xmas present.
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was bought for my neice for her birthday slash xmas gift and i love it so i hope she does also.........

    Read More
    bwine11 December 21, 2011
  • Ring is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my cross ring. The quality is wonderful. Only complaint would be the yellow gold of the cross is a little light.

    Read More
    gmadancer November 3, 2011
  • Very Satisfied!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for sometime for a cross ring, but not something that was an over statement. This ring is just what I was looking for. It fits very nicely on the hand & is not too large to be over done. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    silverstreak5 September 20, 2011
  • Really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! I had lost another cross ring I had bought at an art fair, but this ring is so cool and reasonable, it totally makes up for the ring I lost!

    Read More
    sara1968 August 31, 2011