Today: $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caribe Gold Round Druzy Gemstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • GREAT FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring in silver/gold but they sent me the silver/gunmetal. I will be keeping it however as it is a very unique looking ring. The black band with the silver druzy is a nice contrast. The overall size of the druzy is bigger than I expected and for the price this is an excellent buy. I had bought a gold druzy on SS from another web site for much more money but this one is much better. It is very lightweight on the finger and fits well. I guess I got a good stone also as it sits very well in the setting and is not uneven at all. It sparkles so much in the sun it looks like a big diamond. I will be getting the rose one next and then probably the blue also. I am very satisfied with this ring and am glad I bought it. Excellent job O.

    Read More
    srjgirl January 27, 2012
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Drusy ring! Most drusy I have seen are very large and I wanted something more petite. This is lovely - I purchased the silver with the gold band. The drusy is very sparkly and smooth and the goldtone band appears as a matte gold. Just perfect. Am considering purchasing some of the other colors, especially the blue.

    Read More
    pjedge July 18, 2012
  • Caribe Druzy Gemstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased Druzy jewelry before and I was very disappointed with the overall quality and appearance. This jewelry looks cheap and the quality is very poor. I would definitely suggest you not get this ring. In fact, I ordered the ring and earrings and gave them to my grandaughter.

    Read More
    pstephens July 17, 2012
  • Nice and brilliant!
    Verified Purchase

    Been wanting a druzy ring for awhile very pleased with the workmanship and style of this ring. Very modern looking and druzy shines brilliantly. Ordered a size 6 and fits perfectly, the inside of the ring is made smooth which makes it easy to slip on and off. Overall I feel this ring is a best buy and may order another in the future

    Read More
    cabargain March 24, 2012
  • Very pretty, but stone is a little high
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty. I loved the color and sparkle. The only dislike is how the stone sits high out of the metal around it and has the odd appearance of a fresh pencil eraser on a #2 pencil. :-)

    Read More
    jacquieg33 August 28, 2015
  • Drusy stones were a bit uneven
    Verified Purchase

    Although I do like this ring, I was a bit disappointed in the drusy stone. It was raised in some spots and were uneven. The drusy stone did fall out of the setting a couple of times, but because I like the color of the stone, I just glued it back into the setting.

    Read More
    glitzygrandma May 30, 2014
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is unique and beautiful...if they could get it to stay together. I got mine, and within two weeks the entire center had fallen out. It was apparent it had just been set with cheap glue. I thought about having it repaired...but a decent repair would have cost more than the ring itself...

    Read More
    sarasil78 August 25, 2013
  • Quality was poor.
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this ring the quality was poor stone was set on a slant, color of setting was cheap looking.

    Read More
    cath102 December 26, 2012
  • sizing is off
    Verified Purchase

    i had to return the ring because it was about a half size too large. because it also was very heavy it just fell right off my finger. also the druzy was too small for the bezel and the glue was visible all around the side of the stone. i wouldn't recommend this ring unless you wanted a cheap cocktail ring nobody was going to stare at too closely.

    Read More
    sarcazm October 3, 2012
  • Exquisite druzy ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift for my granddaughter's 16th birthday....She loves this ring and plans to wear is to homecoming dance this fall. Works well for teens and young adult women....Thanks...

    Read More
    tfpc2012 September 26, 2012
  • Wrong choice
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for sometimes. Stone sits up too high for setting.

    Read More
    jmthomp032 September 26, 2012
  • cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring blue stone.reminds me of sky. Comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    supersavta September 20, 2012
  • gold druzy ring
    Verified Purchase

    The gold was a rough material and not smooth as was the stone itself.

    Read More
    mhw69 September 20, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. The metal was very rough and pitted. Looked like something in the $4.99 basket at flea market.

    Read More
    rfcolcord66 September 3, 2012
  • Not what I Expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews quite carefully before making my decision to purchase this ring. I have to say I was quite disappointed when I received it. The band has a very plastic look to it, at least on the particular one I purchased and the stone was not the silver shiny look as it showed on site. It had a much more black appearance with slight sparkle to it. I am speaking from a personal opinion and that will differ of course from other reviews, but I would not wear this ring so I decided to return it. I realize the price was minimal, but after reading the positive reviews, I was expecting something much better. Just one of those purchases that didn't work for me, but I have purchased many other jewelry items from Overstock.com in the past for great minimal prices and have been very pleased.

    Read More
    lms3dogs August 28, 2012
  • affordable and adorable
    Verified Purchase

    enjoyable wearing this ever changeing color,picking up light from all directions.Comfortable low profile,simplyclassic,dressup or blue jeans.

    Read More
    grannylissa August 28, 2012
  • Love druzy
    Verified Purchase

    Love love it. Purchased as a divorce gift to myself. Just beautiful.

    Read More
    catewinslow August 10, 2012
  • Not good?
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed because the band of the ring changed color after only a day of wearing it.

    Read More
    40babs May 16, 2012
  • Druzy Ring - Blue
    Verified Purchase

    There was a small chip on the side of the ring, but since it's druzy it's sort of bumpy and jagged anyway. Barely noticable. I love this ring. It's very comfortable and I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    mindyv March 27, 2012
  • Blue Druzy Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was not what I expected. It is very rough feeling to the touch but also a pretty color. I kept it since it was inexpensive and unusal,will wear it once in a while to see if it catches on clothing.

    Read More
    shopperkat67 March 8, 2012
Sponsored Links