Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $183.59

Save $20.40 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cambridge White Tungsten Carbide Men's Satin Finish Comfort Fit Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his wedding band which cost a lot more than this ring. We found this ring and in person it looks just as good, if not better than than the original. We are both very happy with it.

    Read More
    Ana H. August 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was skeptical about wearing a wedding ring on a day-to-day basis as he does a lot of hands-on work. This ring is comfortable and fit perfectly. He has raved about how tough it holds up. No scratches or dents or marks and it's been a year and a half that he's worn it daily. It's classy-looking and really holds up well.

    Read More
    DinaRina July 26, 2017
  • Wedding band upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I upgraded my husband's 25 year old gold ring to this tungsten Carbide Men's satin finish ring. The size 8 was true to size and wears very well. We both love it!

    Read More
    Tim L. May 26, 2017
  • Looks good feels smooth
    Verified Purchase

    My Fiancé loves it! It looks great in person

    Read More
    lacrazy1400 February 14, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    Rebekah T. October 29, 2016
  • Worn Coating
    Verified Purchase

    had this for less than a year and the coating is already wearing off to a dark silver.

    Read More
    OstkUser41845 July 13, 2016
  • Excellent Wedding Bands!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I ordered these for our wedding last July. Considered buying platinum bands, but so glad we didn't. We've worn these to work outside and they have held up so well with no scratches and they shine like they are brand new once they are clean. They do run big and suggest a size smaller. Also know that a jeweler cannot size titanium and make sure you get the proper size.

    Read More
    Jim S. June 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, beautiful ring, and fast delivery

    Read More
    Maria Guadalupe H. May 31, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Runs small. Found the same ring at a jewelry store close to home same price , so ordered from them. But return was easy and money put back into my account in a timely manner.

    Read More
    SharonM W. March 15, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    The tungsten may be very hard, but this ring is plated with something to make it white. The plating started coming off within a couple of months and the ring is now grey tungsten. That is not what I wanted.

    Read More
    William B. March 11, 2016
  • Bride to the Groom
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing. Exactly what I was looking for. It is robust for a hard working man. I think the band with is just right now for someone looking for something in between to small and to big!

    Read More
    OstkUser91552 March 9, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    He enjoys the look of it.

    Read More
    Sandra G. February 15, 2016
  • Very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and solid, very comfortable and looks great too...

    Read More
    Kwesi B. February 12, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and durable, excellent value

    Read More
    Michael L. September 3, 2015
  • Ms. Loveit
    Verified Purchase

    The ring fits perfectly. It's well made. He loves it.

    Read More
    Dianne K. September 2, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    When my husband lost his wedding ring, I bought this one to replace it, he loves it. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Tina B. September 1, 2015
  • Wedding Baby for my Honey Bunny
    Verified Purchase

    Made well, durable Just enough class without being to casual...had to send the 10 back for a 9.5 fits perfect now. The color of his ring matches my band perfectly. You will be pleased as your starter ring...my fiancé wanted something not to casual & not to dressy i.e. affordable so I got exactly what I wanted :-)

    Read More
    Janeen R. August 27, 2015
  • Beautiful and great value
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered both our rings on overstock for our recent wedding. It was one of the last things we did and everything came out great. The ring arrived in plenty of time and it was exactly as advertised. Beautiful ring, simple and elegant without the unnecessary flash. Very comfortable and a great value for the price!

    Read More
    Kevin M. July 14, 2015
  • Very Durable and great looking
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with my ring. It looks great and got it precisely when I needed it.

    Read More
    Jesse R. April 21, 2015
  • REALTOR
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very classy looking ring, and looks great.

    Read More
    Jonathan R. March 19, 2015
Sponsored Links