Sale Starts at: $404.99

Save $555.01 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cambridge Sterling Silver 3/4 TDW Cushion Shape Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NIce!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks better online then in person, but still a nice ring. It just wasn't what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Eric M. May 20, 2015
  • Ms T
    Verified Purchase

    Fits as expected. Great sparkle. Many compliments.

    Read More
    Teresa C. April 23, 2015
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look as nice as the detailed picture...only sparkly in the sunlight.

    Read More
    lwnc April 23, 2015
  • Mr Kenneth
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was just as nice as I expected it

    Read More
    Kenneth L. January 28, 2015
  • Great Ring if you are on a budget!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please with the look and quality of the ring!

    Read More
    mwkearney July 1, 2014
  • LOVE THIS RING!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this ring is beautiful! I wear it as a second wedding ring love the look of something square, and nice to mix and match with other diamond jewelry I already own!

    Read More
    ava1bear April 30, 2014
  • OH MY GOODNESS! Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit skeptical to purchase because of the negative reviews but, I bought it anyway and it is BEAUTIFUL. I've had it for a few weeks now and I loooooove it. I get tons of compliments on the ring and I feel like it will last forever <3 Oh and of course, I said YES!

    Read More
    christiana519 April 24, 2014
  • Nothing like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before purchasing this ring. I opened the ring box (really fast shipping) tried it on and put it back in the box and sent it back the next day. The ring doesn't look like the picture. One of the top larger stones was set in deeper then the rest of the stones. The stones on the side are kind of gray looking. I was disappointed with it. But have found another one on Overstock I am going to purchase. I guess the saying "you get what you pay for" in this case is true.

    Read More
    flowerandduke April 3, 2014
  • I LOVE this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous!!!!! Now I need to find a band to match. Thanks Overstock again!!!

    Read More
    young62009 February 27, 2014
  • Cambridge Sterling Silver 3/4 TDW Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. For the price you can't beat it! The diamonds on the side and around the center diamonds aren't as large as they appear in the picture but still a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    got2go2concerts February 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barry G. January 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Randi S. November 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dog lover October 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sapphyre October 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisamarie S. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links