Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cambridge Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Marquise Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring is okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not really impressed. Ring sort of looks dirty.

    Read More
    redbroke June 3, 2017
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I love it. I added ring guards to it. But it's just as beautiful by it's self or with a plain band.

    Read More
    Rhonda C. February 5, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    just as nice as the pictures

    Read More
    irrington r. November 9, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    ..this is a surprisingly lovely ring... happy to have it...

    Read More
    vera7906 February 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Big enough and very sparkly.

    Read More
    ladyfromcosprings January 6, 2016
  • Do not believe the hype
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the diamonds in the pic on the website looks totally different from the actual ring. I have a CZ ring that looks real and these diamonds look like plastic literally. How this was rated at 4.5 stars is beyond me. If you have ever owned a real diamond ring, this will be a huge disappointment. Returning asap

    Read More
    collier007 December 30, 2015
  • Baker
    Verified Purchase

    I presented this ring to my girlfriend and she said yes

    Read More
    Baker November 8, 2015
  • Feeling like a queen.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, everyone who sees is thinks I am one lucky lady.

    Read More
    Deborah S. November 4, 2015
  • MR D
    Verified Purchase

    surprise gift to my wife, she loves it, fit is great and ring looks terrific

    Read More
    52ardell April 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful. It really is a lovely ring. I am very pleased with my purchase. I was a little hesitant ordering after reading some of the reviews, however, I am glad I took a chance and ordered.

    Read More
    chantel202 January 25, 2015
  • An honest (and hopefully helpful) review
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start off by saying this ring is STUNNING in person. The sterling silver and diamonds create quite the buzz wherever you wear it and even more so if you're under "jewelry counter" type lighting--aka the type of lighting that's in stores like Walmart. I've had people stop me to look at, comment on, and ask about this ring. The sparkle of it catches the eye. I've even had someone try to grab my hand to get a better look at it while I was bagging her items and then demand to know where I bought it! The size of the ring was quite a bit larger than I was hoping but not really larger than I was expecting considering the details on the item's page. I would suggest getting it a half-size smaller than you might normally wear or be prepared to get it sized down a little once you buy it. I also found the inside of the ring under the marquise shape to be sharp and to need filing smooth by a jeweler. For anyone who is worried about being scammed: the diamonds are real. I took the ring to a jeweler to have it inspected (since the ring doesn't come with paperwork). While I am on the subject: some of the diamonds (in my ring at least) are slightly more yellow tinged than one would expect from the picture...though I seem to be the only one who has noticed this (admittedly I am detail oriented, particular, and spend a lot of time looking at my ring). Overall, this a gorgeous ring that has had everyone gawking at it since my fiance put it on my finger. You are sure to get compliments on it and for the price its looks can't be beat. Just don't tell anyone where you got it and people will think you (or whoever got it for you) spent a fortune on it! Hope this review helped those on the fence about buying this ring, Me :)

    Read More
    dndgrl91 November 13, 2014
  • Do NOT Trust Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this ring during Christmas time and just discovered that a diamond has fallen out. I contacted overstock and was told that they do not replace "lost or stolen" jewelry. I argued with the rep stating that the diamond in my ring was not lost or stolen but was a result of poor craftsmanship. He continued to stay on script stating that there was nothing they could do. I can no longer wear the ring because of the missing diamond and will have to have it replaced on my own. This will be the last purchase for me from Overstock.com

    Read More
    lasttime14 June 24, 2014
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring stays true to size and, as long as you wash it with warm water and soap every other week, it stays shiny. I've gotten so many compliments about the unique style of the ring! LOVE it!

    Read More
    amnak786 December 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brian W. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links