Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $195.74

MSRP: $299.00

Save $103.26 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cambridge Sterling Silver 1/3ct TDW Diamond and Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • valerie
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring it is small but it is perfect for stacking with two thin bands --love the look

    Read More
    Valerie J. October 6, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the style. Color is great.

    Read More
    hkeek75 March 15, 2016
  • Kim d
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. Have received many complements

    Read More
    Kim D. February 13, 2016
  • A nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my son to give to my his fiance and we both did not expect the gems to be actually so tiny, but fortunately, the girl really liked it to be so delicate and she now wears it with pleasure. So it worked out well and we are all happy

    Read More
    Svetlana R. February 9, 2016
  • Mrs. Jenny reynolds
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like this ,returned because it looked too small on my finger,not a bad ring though,just not for me

    Read More
    Jenny R. December 24, 2015
  • Do not buy this!
    Verified Purchase

    Got the ring yesterday and it is 100x smaller than what it looks like, the sapphire is so cloudy and looks green. When I got it the one of the sapphire gems was cracked and dented in. Not worth 175!!

    Read More
    Joshua H. December 4, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    very simple but elegant in every way

    Read More
    Bonnie B. July 21, 2015
  • Betsy
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting it to be small but was very pleasantly surprised by the sparkle. I was very happy and think it was a wonderful value.

    Read More
    Betsy M. April 23, 2015
  • reney
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect! Exactly what I ordered. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    KIM T. April 22, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond is cloudy the sapphires look black in any light and the sizes run big because the ring is all over my finger.

    Read More
    aprilgiff2 December 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jkwh April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paige C. February 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser459771 November 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carl C. June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links