Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $89.54

Save $20.46 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cambridge Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Infinity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my granddaughter Autumn, because I knew she would love it. When it came I thought it was a little to small for me. When Autumn received the ring, she just LOVED it. Good teenager ring.

    Read More
    Liffer August 4, 2017
  • Nice and simple with a little sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lightweight ring wont get in the way. Sparkles great with the right light. Basically nice little chips in a classic silver design.

    Read More
    Patricia R. January 18, 2017
  • Precious ring
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for my daughter's 13th birthday and it fits beautifully on her. She loves it!

    Read More
    Ashley G. October 24, 2016
  • Very Disapopinted

    This is not exactly the cheapest jewelry, so I expected better quality. all my rings are size 7 and as such I ordered....SIZE 7, I could not even get this over my knuckle. The Ring in general feels very cheap. maybe the size was wrong as the first order "got lost' and I never received it.

    Read More
    Krystle S. September 14, 2016
  • Made the perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Given to my niece at her 18th birthday party! Took her 4 years of dreaming of one! She loved iit!

    Read More
    Debora W. September 11, 2016
  • Returning item
    Verified Purchase

    So bummed! Ring was beautiful but after a week it started to develop black spots and tarnished. I know it sterling silver but was not able to polish it back to original shine.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. June 18, 2016
  • detail hardly visible
    Verified Purchase

    several stones fell out after first wear.

    Read More
    Holly H. June 17, 2016
  • For child
    Verified Purchase

    Bad mistake, very thin and cheap looking. Maybe a child under 10 may like it. Should find out about return policy prior to purchase. Never again!

    Read More
    Vida W. May 30, 2016
  • So dainty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself and maid of honor for my wedding. It was much smaller than I imagined, but I loved it even more! It's dainty and girly, the perfect everyday pretty ring!

    Read More
    Melanie P. May 5, 2016
  • for my tween
    Verified Purchase

    she loved it and loved me for getting it for her

    Read More
    Mikki G. April 14, 2016
  • Cute Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring, it's shiny and it represents infinity, which has an extra special meaning in my family. So, I am very happy to have this ring and wear it on my right ring finger.

    Read More
    Sarah C. March 2, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    It has been a great ring, one i hope she continues to treasure.

    Read More
    Jeremy W. February 22, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with this ring. I thought it'd be a lot prettier than it is would not recommend

    Read More
    Gloriane M. January 29, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!!! the ring fits andis small but the diamonds are shiny

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 18, 2016
  • Pretty little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty and thin. It's a pretty little ring. My husband gave it to me for our 25th wedding anniversary. I like to wear a low-profile small band most of the time as I am a stay-at-home mom and very busy with my hands all day. I only wear my wedding ring with the larger diamond on Sunday's and special occasions. This little silver ring is elegantly perfect.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. January 13, 2016
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    ring is dainty and nice for a pointer finger

    Read More
    sahalie123 January 11, 2016
  • Good deal

    sturdy ring and nice low profile. I'm a barber and I can still wear it while cutting hair.

    Read More
    OstkUser70299 December 25, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's small but cute. Goes well with a second ring on same finger

    Read More
    Tara M. December 15, 2015
  • Very elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife just loves this ring. Now she wants a tattoo of this symbol!

    Read More
    Charles G. October 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I surprised my girlfriend with this ring on her birthday and she absolutely loves it. It's very bright and sparkly, and it's small and feminine. I love seeing her wear it. I don't think she's taken it off since I gave it to her.

    Read More
    timbrocks October 5, 2015
Sponsored Links