Sale: $92.64

Save $16.35 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caddy Bay Collection Vintage Wood Finish Glass Top 20-Watch Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Watch Case
    Verified Purchase

    This case is a Father's Day present and is BEAUTIFUL! It's elegant, classy, and functional.

    Read More
    plisa June 14, 2017
  • Keeps all your watches nice and clean!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy for the price.

    Read More
    Diana T. June 20, 2016
  • Watch case
    Verified Purchase

    I received this case to store my vintage art deco watches. Upon receipt this is a very well made beautiful cabinet that I will enjoy for years to come. Thinking about ordering another as my collection is expanding.

    Read More
    William S. March 14, 2016
  • wife of watch collector
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well made, displays even large watches so he can easily see his choices.

    Read More
    Andrea B. February 27, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this and it looks great on the dresser! It seems easy to store the watches, of all sizes, even the bigger chunky watches that are in style these days. I am glad that I purchased this watch box.

    Read More
    newmomma2014 February 23, 2016
  • A watch box to stand the test of time.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Valentine gift for my hubby. He collects crazy LED binary watches and really needs a place to put them all. This is quality made and holds a lot more watches than most watch boxes out there. High quality wood and glass, not plastic. It is a little pricy, but worth it. I know this is something he'll have forever and can pass down. I'm glad I didn't wait to buy it, because now it's sold out. If you're looking for a watch box and this comes back in stock, I would highly recommend getting it.

    Read More
    Kimberlee O. February 3, 2016
  • An excellent Christmas gift.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was excited when she opened her Christmas gift and saw the Watch Box. It is beautifully displayed on her dresser. I might get one for myself.

    Read More
    JANET W. January 23, 2016
  • Amazing!!!

    This watch caddy holds the large watches which will not necessarily fit in other caddys. I read many reviews before purchasing. Can't say enough about it! Love,love,love!

    Read More
    Celia B. January 23, 2016
  • Best gift giver
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a gift and the recipient loves it.

    Read More
    jlucaslillady January 6, 2016
  • Quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit and finish. Very good looking with no visible flaws

    Read More
    OstkUser71386 December 26, 2015
  • Quality and Quantity
    Verified Purchase

    This wood watch case is beautiful and the quality and can hold the larger size watches. I would recommend this case due to the size, color, craftsmanship and, detail to the overall look. I have been looking for a nice quality watch case for my son and this was PERFECT!!! Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    tiamomomma November 8, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch box for my husband- high quality. Awesome product for the price.

    Read More
    jlied September 2, 2015
  • Great quality, worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This case is one of the higher priced ones I looked at. I was going to go with a cheaper one since they all do the same thing, but I have a few bulkier Michael Kors watches and some reviews said other cases didn't fit the big watches in them. I loved this case so much I bought my husband and mom one. Very nice craftsmanship and well worth every cent! The case didn't have any odor to it and is very sturdy. The case is heavier than the one my husband had, but the quality is so much better in this one. I didn't mind the extra weight because I don't plan to tug it around my purse or gym bag. I love the case and would recommend it.

    Read More
    Nicole A. August 20, 2015
  • Leo
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic watch box, beautiful, stylish and practical!

    Read More
    leo2u32 August 4, 2015
  • Beautiful watch box
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful on the inside and out. I would buy it again. Looks vey classy filled with all of my best watches. It makes a nice addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    slg1950 February 6, 2014
  • Excellent quality watch case
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a belated birthday present for my fiance after another watch box purchased on another site did not live up to the expectations. This is a great quality watch case. The finish of the wood on the outside is not as smooth as I prefer but this is great quality nonetheless. The interior is smooth and feels rich. All the foam cushions are wrapped well . The top stays open without issues and there is more than enough clearance from the glass top if you have larger watches. Overstock has this with a full wood top as well. II would buy this again and recommend this case to others. My fiance loved it.

    Read More
    woraini August 27, 2013
  • Great for Large Watches
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriends birthday was coming up and now that he has about 15 watches I decided he needed a place to put them! He absolutely loved this watch box it was perfect for his big faced watches.

    Read More
    itsmealy July 16, 2013
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic watch box, easily holds larger dial watches in the top of the case. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    russandshielah May 21, 2013
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic item for watches and whatnot. My only issue is that there are no knobs, but that was easily fixed by heading down to my local Anthropologie store and purchasing a cute flower knob.

    Read More
    gabielle March 11, 2013
  • Very handsome men's watch box
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was in need of a larger watch case for his growing collection. This box was perfect! It is simple but very elegant looking. The watches fit nicely in the drawer and he has plenty of space to keep his cuff links as well. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    sunshine0163 February 27, 2013
Sponsored Links